Above & Beyond Rain Gutters Inc

A 190 Reviews

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since September 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

407 W Imperial Hwy H 239

Brea, CA 92821

Description

Above & Beyond Raingutters - Installation of seamless aluminum & copper rain gutters all shapes and sizes . Rain gutter cleaning & repairs...

Verified Reviews

190 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
181
B Rated
3
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (189)gutter cleaning (7)
Showing 1-10 of 190 reviews
F

RATED

11/17/2020

Never responded to request for quote. Did not go anywhere.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Never responded to request for quote

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

A

RATED

10/01/2020

Rick and his crew were fantastic! They were professional and courteous throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
needed new gutters and downspouts

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

Images

Photo for Above & Beyond Rain Gutters Inc - 407 W Imperial Hwy, Brea, CA - 38917680

+1 More

A

RATED

08/29/2020

Rick came to our home and went to our rental property to give me a quote on installing new gutters. He explained to me the wood would need to be replaced first on our home, and the rental needed other work done to it as well before he could do the install. He told me that if he put the gutters on now it would be a waste of money. I truly appreciated his honesty and when I have done all the repairs...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

A

RATED

09/28/2019

Exceedingly well. Fair and professional estimate. Installation done promptly and well. Gutters look great. Great company, owner and employees! Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

A

RATED

05/26/2019

The team was very professional and did a very good job. The new gutters look beautiful. Their price was reasonable for a two story house and I would recommend them to anyone looking for new gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The team removed my old gutters and put up new ones.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,294

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2019

A

RATED

03/25/2019

Very easy, we described the problem and directed them to the problem area over email -- Jason came while we were at work and straightened everything back out (apparently the original installer had not supported that run of gutter sufficiently). We'll see how it does next time we have a downpour, but from the ground all looks well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair a twisted section of aluminum gutter

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

A

RATED

01/23/2019

They made quick work of my job and they look nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rain Gutters installed.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2019

A

RATED

12/16/2018

It went great, the installers were on time

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rain Gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2018

A

RATED

12/15/2018

It went really well. Troy and his team did an excellent job. It was within my budget and time frame. They got it done just in time because it rained not long after. No more leaks and it looks great. The warranty was also exceptional. I appreciate working with Troy who is also 3 generations roofer. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had leaks in my roof that I needed to repair. I decided to redo the full roof instead of just those ares after walking with Troy on my roof and seeing how bad it was.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2018

A

RATED

10/29/2018

Rick suggested Satin White (as a better color option) which not only did not detract from appearance of the house but enhanced it. Made recommendations to resolve a couple of unique issues. Looked better than anticipated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters for upstairs, entry and side of house. (New, not replacement)

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2018

Services Offered

Gutters - installation, replacement & repair, seamless aluminum, copper, leader heads, brackets, rain chains.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes