Kingdom Concrete

A 19 Reviews

Angie's List since July 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Rosedale area

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Description

I specialize in ALL concrete Let me improve the look of your home! Get the service you deserve and the yard you always wanted. You can expect outstanding service from me and my team! So give me a call or text today for your free estimate. " QUALITY AND INTEGRITY YOU CAN STAND ON " *WALKWAYS* *PATIOS* *SLABS* *DRIVEWAYS* *RV PARKING* *STEPS AND CURBING* *WALLS* *CUSTOM DESIGN* *STAMP* *COLOR CONCRETE* And much more! Thank you God Bless...

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (19)stamped concrete (6)mudjacking (3)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

11/03/2018

I have hired them twice. Both jobs turned out great. Jesse and his crew were right on time and did a professional job. One job required lots of wait time because they were pouring over some existing concrete, which slows drying time. They did not try and rush the process and waited until each section was ready before smoothing/finishing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two jobs: A new walkway at my rental house, and a new patio at my home.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2018

A

RATED

10/03/2018

Exceptional!! These guys really know what they are doing! Price was great!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sidewalk installation

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2018

A

RATED

12/05/2017

I can't say enough about how pleased I am with the work Kingdom Concrete did for me. They were always on time, professional with quality workmanship. The owner, Jesse is great to work with. He was always responsive to my messages and prompt in his response. If you're looking for quality concrete work then Kingdom Concrete is your company and Jesse is your man. Thanks Jesse.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a concrete slab and sidewalk poured.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2017

A

RATED

10/06/2017

We got 2 other bids for our concrete job in our backyard. Out of all 3 companies, Kingdom Concrete was not the cheapest but their prices were very reasonable and not that far off from the other guys. What sold us on them the most was the companies customer service and Jesse's professionalism. Jesse and his crew took about 2-3 days to complete the job which was roughly around 2000 sq ft of stamped ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2000 sq ft of stamped concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair,mudjacking,stamped concrete

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2017

A

RATED

08/09/2017

Work crew arrived on-time and worked efficiently. Prep work and forms done on first day. Concrete poured and finish work done on second day. Excellent workmanship. Couldn't be happier with the outcome. While Jesse was finishing up the job, a neighbor asked him for an estimate on a new driveway. I highly recommend Jesse and his efficient crew at Kingdom Concrete for all of your concrete needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Side yard concrete pad 8' wide running the length of the house, sidewalk around back of house, patio extension, and front yard property line border.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2017

A

RATED

08/03/2017

They started within a week of hiring. Worked continuously for 3 days to get it done. Respected my yard and house and kept everything clean. We went over the design I wanted and it was done exactly as discussed. Very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Kingdom Concrete to anyone needing concrete work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete RV parking and connected patio with decorative markings. About 1800sf

CATEGORY concrete repair,stamped concrete

COST $5,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2017

A

RATED

07/18/2017

Everything was good good work good price good people

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete work

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your business.
A

RATED

07/12/2017

It went great. They did the demo and prep for pouring on the first day, then poured and did the finishing work -- which was very well done -- on the second. Jesse, who runs the company, was there most of the time and throughout the 8 hours of finishing work where they made deep scores in the poured cement to make it look like 12" square tiles. Neighbors came by and got contact info for the company...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of existing, uneven and cracked walkway.

CATEGORY concrete repair,mudjacking,stamped concrete

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your business.
A

RATED

05/23/2017

Jesse was prompt and his guys worked very efficiently! They began the project on Monday, and were done by Wednesday!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a driveway extension, along with a concrete walk way leading to our back.

CATEGORY concrete repair,mudjacking

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the high rating and thank you for choosing Kingdom concrete.
A

RATED

04/15/2017

Very very pleased with the work. I got three estimates and Kingdom Concrete (Jesse Gonzales) was the lowest. Two other contractors I left messages for but never got returned calls. Prep work was performed by Felipe and was very thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a grass strip next to driveway concreted, walkway next to gate leading to back yard and walkway leading to front door replaced as it was low and left a puddle everytime it rained.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $1,040

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review and thank you for your business.

Services Offered

Concrete Services - Driveways, Patios, Walkways, Stamp, Curbs, Foundations, & RV Parking and much more..

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes