Kern Construction Services

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1019287
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

14035 Rosedale Hwy

Bakersfield, CA 93314

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Heating & A/C, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! *10% DISCOUNT FOR SENIORS & MILITARY* ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (8)electrician (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

12/03/2020

They were very flexible in the schedule. They showed up on time. They made the repair quickly. They made sure that they tell me what exactly they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did air conditioning and electrical repair

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

A

RATED

12/03/2020

My sister recommended them. It went very well. They were very efficient. They showed me everything they were doing. They were fast and friendly. They were courteous. The price was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They worked on my air conditioning.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

He did an excellent job. He was professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed my AC unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

They did a fabulous job and no complaint. The attitude was good. They provided a great service. They were efficient and everything was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my AC unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

12/01/2020

It was very good and very professional. The price was reasonable, very respectful, finished in a timely manner, showed up on time and will recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced and repaired my AC unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

A

RATED

11/25/2020

Excellent service, on time, professional, respectful, would recommend and rehire. Thank you guys for your service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

A

RATED

11/25/2020

Great service and very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
furnace repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

11/24/2020

They replaced a four ton split system, in and out same day. Great price, quality work!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

    Services Offered

    A/C Service Furnace Service Heating & Cooling Diagnostics Heating & Cooling Repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes