Angel's Pools Inc

A 50 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since April 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • C53-956568
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

2211 E. Winston Rd. Suite C

Anaheim, CA 92806

Description

We are a family-owned business and have been remodeling residential and commercial pools and spas for over two decades. Initially, our projects were primarily residential, as we became recognized for our great work quality and customer service, our company began to expand. Our first-time customers continually become our long-term customers time and time again because of our expert staff and consistent service, choosing us for all their spa and pool servicing needs. Our business has steadily grown throughout the years thanks to the referrals of our customers....

Verified Reviews

50 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
46
B Rated
4
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pool and spa cleaning (42)concrete repair (14)deck building (9)home remodeling (8)landscape lighting (3)electrician (3)stone and gravel (1)
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews
B

RATED

02/19/2020

It went really well and the workers were fast and professional. We had a problem. With our mastic but it was remedied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We redid our pool with pebble tea and replaced the coping

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

Images

Photo for Angel's Pools Inc - 2211 E. Winston Rd., Anaheim, CA - 38395054

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate the kind words. If you ever need anything, we are here for you.
A

RATED

11/20/2019

From the start with Eduardo who provided our estimate and contract, to the demolition, and entire recoping, tiling, and plastering, we had 100% commitment from the team involved to the Owner who visited the project five times. Everyone was attentive, on time, handled the project with pristine experience, and treated the work as they were doing it for their homes. Wow ! And, Awesome ! We would high...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pool replastering, new coping and new tile

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so very much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working your project. We strive to not only meet exceptions but to exceed them...mission accomplished. Hope you enjoy your pool for many years to come.
A

RATED

11/14/2019

Wow, this is a great company to do business with. Very professional and the communications during the Process was the best. Our pool looks like new again. We had reviewed several bids and choose Angles because of the thoroughness of the proposal and the review to explain everything. They answered all our questions spot on. I would highly recommend Angles Pools. Alan

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool plaster

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

Very smooth and beyond expectations. I was waiting for something to happen which usually does in remodeling anything. Small items were handled immediately. The staff plus the owner Angel were very responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool remodel & concrete poured

CATEGORY concrete repair, pool cleaners, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

Images

Photo for Angel's Pools Inc - 2211 E. Winston Rd., Anaheim, CA - 38040585

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
A

RATED

07/11/2019

Love our “new” pool! Great company to work with. Eduardo was especially helpful. We would absolutely recommend Angel’s to anyone interested in a any pool work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refurbished existing pool

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working on your project.
A

RATED

04/09/2019

Our pool is amazing and a big thank you to the Angels Pool team! I am in real estate and have been involved in every aspect of the remodeling and construction process and Angel’s Pools EXCEEDED my expectations from the beginning of the process to the end and is one of the best contractos I have ever worked with. It’s important to know in any project you undertake that there will be key decisions t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool Remodel/New Pool Equipment/Driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair, decks, electrician, pool cleaners, remodeling, outdoor lighting

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

Images

Photo for Angel's Pools Inc - 2211 E. Winston Rd., Anaheim, CA - 37810500

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us to work on your project and the kind words you expressed in your review. Please let know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thank you, Julie Tracy Office Manager.
A

RATED

03/28/2019

Our pool was over 50 years old and Angel's Pools helped get it back in tip top shape just in time for summer. Thanks to Angel, Edward, the office staff, and a great crew of professionals, the re-model was relatively painless----we now have a quality pool. My wife and I are entirely satisfied. We would recommend this company to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool remodel, including new plaster, plumbing, coping, tile, lights, and pool deck

CATEGORY concrete repair, decks, electrician, pool cleaners, remodeling, outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2019

A

RATED

11/01/2018

The email response I got from Eduardo at Angel's Pools was quick and clear.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I only wanted our in-ground spa cleaned regularly. Angel's pools promptly explained they didn't do that

CATEGORY pool cleaners

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2018

A

RATED

07/09/2018

Angels Pools did a really good job....the crew showed up each day at 7am and left at 4pm...including most Saturdays...the job was smooth with virtually no issues!! Very responsive to all questions whenever we had them. Super Professional ....would hire them again in a second!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a pool and spa put in our back yard

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2018

A

RATED

07/09/2018

I receive compliments on the remodel and upgrad like all normal jobs should go. But Angel’s Pools was really put to the test. I wasn’t sure a Baja shelf could work and Edward came up with perfect placement. I originally went with this company because I felt Edward was up front in trying to put all issues and cost out on the table too. Also during the construction a few landscaping lights were acci...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel of pool, spa and electrical efficiency

CATEGORY concrete repair, decks, electrician, pool cleaners, remodeling, outdoor lighting

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2017

Images

Photo for Angel's Pools Inc - 2211 E. Winston Rd., Anaheim, CA - 37222478

Services Offered

Complete swimming pool/spa remodeling, plastering, tile, coping, plumbing, electrical, masonry, concrete, pavers, and complete new pool/spa construction and design.

Services Not Offered

No vinyl liners, no pool maintenance, no above ground pools, no fiberglass pools.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes