De Leons Professional Maintenance Services

A 23Β Reviews

Founded 2009 β€’

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

N/A

American Canyon, CA 94503

Description

Call us TODAY for an immediate response.We will take care of all of your home services ranging from but not limited to: Landscaping,tree-trimming, gutter cleaning, Roofing, hauling,move in/outs, window cleaning (residential and commercial), flooring, buff/wax, carpet cleaning, furniture upholstery cleaning, dryer-vent cleaning, deep cleaning, and more. We offer the best customer service around with the quality to back it up at a price you can afford.Call us today for a beautiful tomorrow....

Deals

Verified Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
17
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
2
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (8)hauling (5)gutter cleaning (5)roof cleaning (2)lawn care (2)lawn & landscaping (2)dumpster rental (1)window (1)window cleaning (1)roofing (1)gutter installation (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
A

RATED

10/04/2020

Went well, he work hard to clean and clear the areas needed. Also had trim tree branches that over hung the roof line. Hauled away limbs and cleaned the area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clearing tree debris from roof and gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

A

RATED

09/01/2020

He was prompt, courteous & and he did a great job. He also cleaned the debris on the ground from the gutters. I would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

08/13/2020

A quick and courteous phone response to my request.. The job was performed professionally and efficiently wearing gloves and mask . . .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services,dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

F

RATED

07/03/2020

This person never contacted me after I contacted them several times to set up an appointment to come give me a quote and they never showed up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard cleanup

CATEGORY lawn service,air duct cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Sorry I spoke with u and had given u a quote on the day u reached out for the services through Angies list and u told me yourself that I was too expensive, So I know u have the wrong company thank u and I wish you the Best in finding someone at your expense !!
A

RATED

06/01/2020

They responded and performed the cleaning as requested, in a very professional manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,air duct cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

A

RATED

05/28/2020

GREAT! Roosevelt Sherman Brown was great - job well done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean upπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

05/22/2020

It went very well, I got explained to what it’s important to look for, to keep up the maintenance of my roof and gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning & roof repairs

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

A

RATED

05/22/2020

Good business. Picked up items and put in his truck in a speedy manner. Was a little later than scheduled, but his office keep me apprised of his arrival. No problem. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Junk and furniture no longer needed.

CATEGORY hauling services,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

A

RATED

05/17/2020

Ingrid & her team worked non-stop, made suggestions & recommendations for what could be done in the future. Very professional; made a point of checking with me before anything was thrown out! Definitely plan to use her services in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes