Static Air

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since August 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

PO Box 585

Waddell, AZ 85355

Description

Static Air is a locally-owned and operated company that consists of experienced and skilled HVAC contractors who are committed to carrying out all work to complete customer satisfaction. Capable of handling heating and cooling jobs of all sizes including those in commercial and residential properties. ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (7)water heater repair and installation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

06/27/2020

It went well they came out fast and took care of my issue.. Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ac repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2020

A

RATED

06/27/2020

They did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an AC service.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

A

RATED

06/25/2020

Ed Gonzalez of Static Air has provided excellent service for both my business as well as my residence for many years. He is an outstanding professional, technically gifted, reasonably priced and customer focused. He and his business, Static Air, are a pleasure to work with. I trust them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
a/c repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

A

RATED

06/24/2020

Like always good people and good company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the water heater for me.

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

A

RATED

06/24/2020

It was fantastic. They were very well mannered, very professional, very quick, showed when they said they would, and I would recommend them to everybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did thermostat installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

A

RATED

06/21/2020

Fantastic experience Ed and his team are professional organized clean up when they finish and I felt that his prices are very very fair! Highly recommend status air

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

06/21/2020

Ed & Team continually show up on time and get to my same day appointments. They are great at explaining options and fair on pricing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C Repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

A

RATED

06/21/2020

Ed and his team at Static Air are awesome!! Static Air is the only AC Company I call

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2020

    Services Offered

    ac repair, ac installation, heating, furnace repair, hvac inspections, duct work, ac maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes