Two Guys And A Sponge

A69 REVIEWS

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since April 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

9493 S. Old Soldier Trail

Vail, AZ 85641

Description

Professional home or business window cleaning at prices that won't leave a streak! If you want to protect and beautify your largest investment, Two Guys And A Sponge is the right company for you. Tyler Hanson, owner of Two Guys And A Sponge window cleaning has been cleaning homes and businesses since 2008. Tyler has remained in business because of his steadfast commitment to the best service possible for his customers. Two Guys And A Sponge is your #1 go to source for all your window cleaning needs!...

Verified Reviews

69 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
65
B Rated
4
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (67)window replacement (10)
Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews
A

RATED

01/24/2020

Showed up on time. Did a good job without a problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

A

RATED

10/12/2019

It went great! Alex and Crolden were fantastic. On time, thorough, helpful and competent. I highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

A

RATED

02/01/2019

Tyler was great! He was professional, courteous, prompt and charged a fair price! I would hire him again and again! In fact we have! We've been using him going on 5 years now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2019

A

RATED

04/04/2018

Alex and Holden arrived on time, gave us a quote which we accepted on the spot, and they went right to work. Even cleaned the slider screens on the sliding doors. Lots of windows, but they finished the job in less than three hours. The windows sparkle, and we are delighted with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to have all windows of the house washed, inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2018

A

RATED

01/17/2018

We actually had three (very friendly, cheerful) guys who did a great job. They arrived on time, were in and out in less than an hour and left our windows sparkling clean. The price was very reasonable, especially with the Angie’s List coupon. Over the last few years, other companies I’ve hired for window cleaning are now sending only one worker, and I’ve noticed a drop in service and quality. I’ll...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and screens cleaned throughout the house.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $124

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2018

A

RATED

12/21/2017

Two Guys and a Sponge were wonderful! The windows were spotless. The job was handled quickly and professionally. I would use them again in a heartbeat. The price was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All the windows in our home were cleaned.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2017

A

RATED

09/20/2017

Great! Both of the men who came, both named Gabe, were friendly and extremely efficient. We were really surprised at how fast they got it all done. The price was very fair. We were pleasantly surprised at how it all went. Thank you, Two Guys and a Sponge! We will definitely hire these people again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed all our windows cleaned, inside and out. We have a large, two-story home and the windows had not been cleaned in years. We were getting ready to list our home for sale, so it was very important that it be done well.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2017

A

RATED

07/31/2017

They scheduled to come back like once every four months, I think, we set it up. I think he was very fair. He's A across the board. He was responsive, he came. It ended up that they are located right here in Vale, which is hard to find anybody that's in vale, but he happened to be in Vale, so it worked out really well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two Guys and a Sponge washed our windows.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2017

B

RATED

07/25/2017

Did a good job. Did have to ask some tracks be re-cleaned as they were still dirty after the first attempt. Otherwise, I was pleased with their service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows inside and out, screens, and inside tracks.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2017

A

RATED

07/24/2017

Very through spotless clean! Great price will continue to use!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window washing inside and out plus screens.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $59

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2017

Services Offered

Commercial & residential window cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.