Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2703 N Sparkman Blvd

Tucson, AZ 85716

Description

Local family owned and operates certified HVAC Contractor. 24 Hour Emergency Repair, Custom Installs, Maintenance Plans, Diagnostics, and repairs. Where Your Comfort is Our Only Concern"24 HOUR EMERGENCY ASSISTANC AVAILABLE.....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

09/07/2019

Nate was extremely professional and thorough throughout the whole in-home estimate. Within the time he was he did a walk around our home to explain the AC installation options, inspected and explained the electrical work after verifying our home was capable to handle the AC. Nate was detailed while explaining all the available financing options and worked with us to ensure the best pricing availab...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
estimate hvac

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

07/18/2019

It went great! I had a scheduled vacation and of course my unit goes out!!! DC was gracious enough in the Tucson summer to come asap. I was able to leave the state for my trip and came back to a nice cool home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New AC and Furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're glad we could help. That's what we're here for. We want to thank you and welcome you to our HVAC Family.
A

RATED

04/19/2019

Very dependable. They were here when they're going to and they cleaned up before they leave. I have nothing but good thing to say to them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new air conditioner and furnace.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you giving us the chance to prove ourselves.
A

RATED

04/19/2019

They did it really well. It work better than it was . It was great. They were really nice people. Price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my air conditioner.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you. We would also like to welcome you to our HVAC Family.
A

RATED

04/18/2019

It went well. Very responsive. Always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
6th month maintenance check up .

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. It's been a pleasure working with you and your tendants. We would like to thank you all for joining our HVAC Family.
A

RATED

04/18/2019

It was great they made sure everything was in good condition. I had great experience. Responsiveness was perfect. Professionalism was outstanding

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A check up in the whole a/c unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2019

A

RATED

04/18/2019

Responsiveness was very fast. They came out and double check it

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check up for our a/c unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're only a phone call away any time you need us. We would like to welcome you to our HVAC Family. Thank you

    Services Offered

    All furnace and A/C repairs, installations, maintenance packages, tune ups, water heater service, installation, and tune ups.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.