Carson's Power Vac

A 160 Reviews

Founded 1984 • Angie's List since July 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

7702 E Adams St

Tucson, AZ 85715

Description

2 employees. No travel fees within the Tucson area....

Verified Reviews

160 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
149
B Rated
5
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (137)dryer vent cleaning (62)HVAC Companies (18)chimney sweep (10)chimney cap repair (3)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 160 reviews
A

RATED

08/25/2020

They came quickly and did a professional job and we are considering them for the chimney.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I need my ducts cleaned.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2020

A

RATED

12/04/2019

Everything went perfect, they scheduled promptly, communicated well, did exactly what they said they would do at the Agreed price. No complaints. I would hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean vents and furnaces

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

A

RATED

10/13/2019

Very well, great people. Very pleased with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air ducts and dryer vent cleaned

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

A

RATED

10/04/2018

Our dryer vent was not working properly. The airflow was very low. We hired another company to clean it, but by the time they were done, there was no airflow at all. Meg and I thought there was something wrong with our dryer vent pipe and we were envisioning having to tear out sheet rock, etc. to find and repair the problem. We went to an Arizona Cardinals football game last Sunday and I just happ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unclogging of dryer vent pipe

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2018

A

RATED

08/02/2018

Very straightforward. They came at the appointed time, cleaned the vent and left. I will definitely consider calling them again when it's time to clean my air conditioning ducts.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean dryer vent

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2018

A

RATED

05/18/2018

Very well. They were prompt, did a very thorough job, and cleaned up everything. The owner was onsite the entire time and made sure the job was executed with precision. I would hire them again and will do so!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct system cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2018

F

RATED

10/16/2017

Called the number listed. Voice message stated "no one in office, leave message". Leaving a message was impossible - "mailbox is full, goodbye". Won't be calling this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed dryer vent, chimney, bathroom vent cleaned out.

CATEGORY chimney sweep,dryer vent cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2017

A

RATED

06/19/2017

They were prompt, professional, and inexpensive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removed debris from the roof, power washes gutters, attached one gutter.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $155

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2017

A

RATED

06/10/2017

Extremely well. Very professional and knowledgeable about all my vent and duct issues on my newly purchased home. Cleaned up extremely well on a windy day. If you need vent or duct cleaning or work, hire them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned badly clogged dryer vent that goes through roof on my newly purchased home.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2017

A

RATED

03/14/2017

Excellent. Very professional group. Will use in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entire duct system pressure tested, cleaned and sanitized

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $420

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2016

Services Offered

Chimneys, dryer vents, air ducts, bathroom exhaust vents, heating & AC cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Heating and AC repair.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
1 YR FLOW ON DRYERS SATISFACTION