Arizona Solar Concepts

A14 REVIEWS

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since August 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

2317 W Huntington Dr

Tempe, AZ 85282

Description

With no out of pocket cost, up to 26% Solar Tax Credit, SunPower by Arizona Solar Concepts has been providing top-quality solar panel installation in Arizona since 2006. As the only SunPower Master Dealer in the greater Phoenix area, we are uniquely able to offer the best solar equipment and most efficient Solar system in the industry. Whether you own a residential or commercial property, we can help you find the right solution that not only meets your energy needs, but your budget as well. When it comes to quality solar panel installation in Arizona, SunPower by Arizona Solar Concepts is the name to trust. As a locally owned and operated company, we understand the importance of outstanding customer service. Our team of solar experts is available to answer your questions and walk you through their solar process. If your ready to make the switch to solar, call us today for a free, in-person consultation....

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Solar Panels (14)Electrical (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

01/24/2020

Ben referred me to an associate who could quote for the repair I needed. He was so helpful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Solar Hot Water

CATEGORY solar panels

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad our associate Ben helped you and we appreciate the feedback!
A

RATED

12/05/2019

Get, the whole process went really smooth!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Solar Panels

CATEGORY solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We greatly appreciate the feedback for our entire team. From your Solar rep to the installers. We take pride to make sure the solar process exceeds your expectations. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns in the future. (480)446-3600
A

RATED

09/28/2019

Great customer service! Excited for my Solar!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Solar Consult

CATEGORY solar panels

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Each and every day we strive to have an excellent solar experience- reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.
A

RATED

09/28/2019

Very informative, no pressure and a great presentation. Installers are top notch!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Solar Consultation

CATEGORY solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are very happy that your Solar Consultation with our Energy Consultant was very informative and overall a great experience with our Installers. They strive to do their very best by installing solar panels for every customer. Thank you and welcome to the Solar Family!
A

RATED

08/26/2019

Everything went great, we were kept informed during the complete project. Rob Greer was exceptional in taking care of us and a few minor issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Solar Panels

CATEGORY solar panels

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Our Energy Consultant's, especially Rob Greer will always making sure he takes care of his customers through the process. We are glad your solar project was a complete success! Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns in the future 480-446-3600. Thank you & enjoy your weekend!
A

RATED

08/21/2019

We had a great experience with Arizona Solar Concepts! We purchased a SunPower solar system to offset a portion of our energy usage. Doug was great at setting our expectations and explaining how kilowatt hours work and electricity pricing. The technician who measured our house and inspected our electrical panel was a wealth of information too. The crew showed up right on time and completed the ins...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Solar Panels

CATEGORY solar panels

COST $32,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for taking the time to review our team. I'll be sure to share this review and give credit to your sales rep Doug, project manager and service team. Thank you sincerely and have a great day!
A

RATED

08/21/2019

Flawless, from start to finish! Rob kept us informed the whole way.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new solar panels

CATEGORY solar panels

COST $19,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review and for trusting us in going solar! Rob certainly is an amazing asset to our company!
A

RATED

08/21/2019

I had 4 different quetes the sales guy was definitely the most knowledge. From the installation to the follow up everything was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
solar install

CATEGORY solar panels

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad that you had a great solar experience to start to finish. We and our Solar Rep take pride to make sure the process is smooth and professional. If you have any questions or concerns in the future. Please contact us at (480) 446-3600.
A

RATED

08/19/2019

It went very well. If you’re looking for people who truly know their stuff, give them a call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install solar panels

CATEGORY solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.
A

RATED

08/19/2019

We hired them for my aunt. She really wanted these after doing a lot of research. We called them and were very knowledgeable and walked us through the whole process. Literally a one stop shop. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install solar panels

CATEGORY solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

Services Offered

Solar Panel Installation, Residential Solutions, Commercial Solutions

Services Not Offered

Battery Tied Solar Electric Systems, Solar Water Pumps or Solar Panels that heat pools.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.