Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

A 66 Reviews

Founded 1938 • Angie's List since May 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 4020
  • Trade License Locale
  • Arizona
  • Trade License Authority
  • .
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20150101
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

200 A Myer Dr

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Description

Family-owned since 1938, we’re truly the experts in pest, termite and rodent control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program that’s backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, we’ll retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

66 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
63
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pest control (66)
Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews
A

RATED

12/31/2019

Very well. We have little to no issues with scorpions and other pests. If, by chance, we see a scorpion the Truly Nolen representative will stop by and spray again in between scheduled visits. We have used Truly Nolen for 12 years now and will continue to do so.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

A

RATED

12/31/2019

Rodney the tech knows his job and does it well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

A

RATED

12/31/2019

Very well Prompt service and always preventing the critters who live outside from coming in .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

A

RATED

12/31/2019

Annual pest control/ extermination on a regular schedule keeps my home pest free. I do not have to remind the service, they notify me and come promptly during the time scheduled. Friendly serviceman and odor free treatment in house is a plus.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

A

RATED

12/31/2019

Very well. Never have pests indoors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $38

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

A

RATED

12/31/2019

Very personable and efficient personnel

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

A

RATED

12/31/2019

Truly Nolan, Jonathan, always does an excellent job. They take their time and ask questions and seem very interested to solving any problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

A

RATED

12/31/2019

It went well. Both gentlemen were very professional and answered all our questions. Job was completed as we expected and in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

A

RATED

12/31/2019

Have not had any pest problems (other than internet ads) in the last ten years. The people and the service are outstanding.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

A

RATED

12/31/2019

Great, very friendly and good service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes