Godstone Garage Door Service, LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4769 Territorial Loop

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Description

Goldstone Garage Door Service, LLC, is a locally owned and operated business. We pride ourselves on integrity and honesty. We are dependable and highly competitive. In short, we intend to earn and keep your business. At Godstone Garage Door Service, LLC, you will be greeted with knowledgeable and friendly people, who will let you know that you and your garage door needs matter to us! We specialize in commercial and residential garage door installation, maintenance, and repair. Whether your need is new construction or an upgrade of an existing garage door system, we are here to help. Our expert staff will do all we can to make your experience exceptional. After all, word of mouth is our most valuable advertising. Thank you for telling others about your experience with us, it is what grows our business, and we couldn't do it without you! Thank you so your business...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Garage Doors (4)Handyman Services (2)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)Ceramic Tile (1)Masonry (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/15/2020

Responded within 15 min of their name coming up for me on Angie’s List. Arrived on time and completed work in a very timely manner. Cody walked me through adding the app to my phone and syncing the remotes, app., and door openers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced garage door motor, chain drive, and installed a keypad.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

A

RATED

01/11/2020

I cannot say enough good things about Cody. He responded to my request for a quote expeditiously and came out the next day to perform the repairs. He kept me updated on his arrival time and explained what he needed to do. He was quick and tidy and even stayed around to help me program my car. Awesome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement Garage door opener.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thanks so much! You have such a great personality! It was a pleasure to work with you! Thanks so much for the opportunity to serve you, and thanks again for your military service!
A

RATED

12/13/2019

It was awesome! I was very impressed with him. He called me ahead of time, he was there on time and gave some recommendations on the things I could do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He had to replace the spring, cable on the side and re program the keypad.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thanks so much! It was a pleasure to serve you!
A

RATED

12/12/2019

Everything went fine. They were on time very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built new cabinets in my garage.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much!
A

RATED

12/07/2019

Cody provided EXCELLENT service with each and every area/job. He was courteous, timely, hard working and honest and really did an excellent job. I would totally hire him again for any job because you can always count on him to do quality work at very reasonable prices.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall, flooring, Gate installation, Brick wall, baseboard installation and additional handyman work.

CATEGORY ceramic tile, garage doors, handyman service, masonry, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

glad to help!

    Services Offered

    Garage door installation, Spring Replacement, spring repair, install opener, garage door tune up, residential, commercial

    Services Not Offered

    Gate service

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.