Vista Hills Pool Service

A14 REVIEWS

Founded 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8210 E Naseem Trl

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Description

Vista Hills Pool Service is a family owned and operated full service maintenance, repair and monthly cleaning company. We offer the best prices, expertise and care for your pool in Scottsdale....

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pool and Spa Service (14)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

03/25/2019

VERY WELL AND AS PROMISED.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair / replacement of back wash vLVE

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2019

A

RATED

03/07/2018

Contacted them in the late afternoon and one of the guys came out the next morning, on time. Quickly was able to find what was wrong, fix, and gave advice for the future. Great experience!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My pool pump suddenly stopped showing pressure and vacuum stopped moving.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2018

A

RATED

01/29/2018

This company, Brett and Cory are wonderful! We have used them for years and could not be happier,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool maintenance

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2018

A

RATED

01/22/2018

The service is excellent, the best I've ever had. My pool is difficult to maintain as it attracts leaves, flowers and grass and lots of dust off the desert. This service has managed to maintain the water balance very well without having to over chlorinate or apply algaecides. I am very pleased to have them as my pool company. One last thing, they are able to fix any associated mechanical problem y...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Swimming Pool Maintenance and chlorine wash

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $21

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2018

A

RATED

01/22/2018

Vista Hills Pools has maintained my pool for over two years. They are efficient, friendly, and responsive. This is my first time having a pool so they’ve also taken the time to educate me about the pool and what needs to be done to keep it looking as crystal clear as it does. I would highly recommend this pool service company to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool Maintenance Services

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2018

A

RATED

01/21/2018

We have used Vista Hills Pool Service for 5 years, after looking for a reliable pool service for 12. Brett & Cory are professional, thorough and honest. We have a salt water pool which can be a little tricky; they are extremely knowledgeable and pro-active with our pool care. A pleasure to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Monthly pool care plus maintenance on a salt water pool. Replaced filter system and pump.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2018

A

RATED

01/19/2018

Wonderful. Brett and Cory are always prompt and work **** ** time and quickly and smoothly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We have had Vista Hills for our pool service ever since we moved into this home 6 years ago. In that time we have established weekly pool maintenance, converted the pool from traditional chlorine to a salt cell, and made multiple necessary repairs to the pool machinery.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2018

A

RATED

01/18/2018

Vista Hills Pools does an outstanding job keeping my pool sparkling and in good condition. In the first year with my pool I went through 2 different pool service companies before finding Vista Hills and have been using them ever since.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool maintenance

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2018

A

RATED

12/11/2017

Perfect. Quick response. Quality work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Acid wash pool. Chemical treat

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2017

A

RATED

08/29/2017

Quickly determined problem and provided options to repair. Very fair price. Work completed as promised and very professional. Also provided estimate for weekly service which was very competitive

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool equipment repair and service

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2017

Services Offered

Monthly Pool Cleaning. All Pool Equipment Repairs. New Equipment Sales. Acid Washes. Tile and Rock Calcium Removal. Filter Cleans. Above Ground Leaks. Heaters. In Ground Spas.

Services Not Offered

Underground leaks. Pool Resurfacing. Tile work. Above ground hot tubs.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.