Royal Antler Handyman

A11 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

38643 N Armadillo Dr

San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Description

We are a local family/veteran owned handyman company servicing Maricopa and Pinal county. We have great reviews 5 star average on our website. Here at royal antler our goal is to help all our neighbors with there home projects. Royal Antler should be your go to handyman for all your projects big or small A to Z. We do plumbing, hvac, ducting, interior and exterior trim, cabinets, flooring, windows, doors, blinds, fans, lighting, landscaping, roofing, interior design, staging, and the list goes on. Free estimates to all of our customers, discounts, and promotions. BBB Accredited. Not a licensed contractor Check us out on our website at royalantlerconst.com or on Yelp....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Handyman Services (10)Plumbing (4)Lighting (2)Drywall (2)Heating and Air Conditioning (2)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (2)Ceiling Fans (1)Gutters (1)Water Heaters (1)Interior Painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

01/15/2020

The service was amazing - highly recommended! Colin quickly figured out what was wrong with the light, checked out the best pricing and solutions, and was able to fix the light before I had Airbnb guests arriving on the same day. Thank you so much - will be calling for all future needs too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Figure out issue with light and fix

CATEGORY handyman service, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

01/15/2020

Conlin did an excellent job. He responded immediately to our request for help. He gave us options so that we could determine if we wanted to save money. This is the second time we have used his services and each time we have been impressed with his skill and with his desire to clean up the work area after he is finished. We highly recommend him and are giving out his business cards to neighbors an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced a water heater

CATEGORY handyman service, plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

A

RATED

01/07/2020

AMAZING. BRILLIANT. KIND. EFFICIENT. There are no words to describe how appreciative I am. His grade is A+++++++++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hung a closet door.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The Royal Antler Family is so happy to help! thanks for the awesome feedback.
A

RATED

01/07/2020

The faucet that was replaced had been frankensteined together and the replacement went smooth and works great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tub faucet piping replacement

CATEGORY handyman service, plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your positive feedback, glad we could help you get your tub spout squared away and properly fixed.
A

RATED

01/06/2020

Our kitchen needed cabinets put in, drywall, paint and backsplash done. We needed all of this work done in order to host Christmas. Conlin squeezed us in and completed the work with a very demanding timeline. He did high quality work and I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint, drywall, backsplash, cabinets

CATEGORY drywall, handyman service, interior painters

COST $1,575

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so glad we could squeeze you [Member Name Removed] and help the holidays come together! Thank you for the reveiw we woud love to work with you again.
A

RATED

01/02/2020

Conlin is a stand up guy who was responsive, on time, and priced reasonably for a kitchen faucet replacement we hired him for. Happy to support him and hire him again for future jobs around the house. He even sent us a holiday card after only doing one job for us. Good guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Faucet Replacement

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind feedback [Member Name Removed], it was wonderful working with you.
A

RATED

01/01/2020

Conlin arrives on schedule and works steadily to complete whatever project we have given him. He doesn't waste our time standing around talking or taking breaks. He's a hard, competent and cheerful workman. We feel so lucky to have found him and would not think of hiring anyone else to do anything around our house. When we need something done, even remodeling work of any kind, we go to him first a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed all kinds of help, including mounting televisions to walls, installing plantation shutters, installing drawer runners in kitchen and a water softener, knocking out a closet in preparation for installing storage cabinets, etc., etc.

CATEGORY drywall, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, water heater repair, woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate the positive feedback [Member Name Removed], it has been our pleasure and the continued business. Your Christmas gift was loved by everyone at Royal Antler, it is our first office hanging.
A

RATED

12/31/2019

This is the 3rd time I have hired Royal Antlers Handyman services. They are fabulous to work with. A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters repaired

CATEGORY gutter repair, handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind feedback [Member Name Removed], it has been our pleasure at Royal Antler to be able to help you with your home projects.
A

RATED

12/26/2019

Very well, super professional, quick, all looks great. Already hired them for the next two jobs 😃

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fans put in the house

CATEGORY handyman service, plumbing, ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feedback, we are glad you are satisfied with the results of your fans. We can't wait to start these other projects with you.
A

RATED

12/23/2019

They did a wonderful job! They were very thoughtful on where they installed the system as well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house water filtration system installed

CATEGORY plumbing, woodworking

COST $482

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the wonderful feedback [Member Name Removed], The Royal Antler Team had a great time helping you install the water filtration system.

Services Offered

We are a local family/veteran owned handyman company servicing Maricopa and Pinal county. We have great reviews 5 star average on thumbtack. Here at royal antler our goal is to help all our neighbors with there home projects. Royal Antler should be your go to handyman for all your projects big or small A to Z. We do plumbing, hvac, ducting, interior and exterior trim, cabinets, flooring, windows, doors, blinds, fans, lighting, landscaping, roofing, interior design, staging, and the list goes on.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.