Coyote Plumbing

A 1206 Reviews

Founded 1986 • Angie's List since August 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 102516
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

18521 E Queen Creek Rd Ste 105-306

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Description

"We are just a howl away!" Family owned and operated. 6 employees. Master Plumbers, no subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges if in the east valley. Other services we provide: hot water recirculating loops and pumps, polybutelene piping repairs and replacement, pex piping systems, & remodeling projects. Please call now at (480) 897-1171...

Verified Reviews

1206 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
1025
B Rated
84
C Rated
38
D Rated
23
F Rated
36
Read reviews by category
plumbers (1172)drain cleaning (98)water heaters (70)home remodeling (28)sewer cleaning (20)water softeners (20)small appliance repair (17)home inspection (4)well & water pump repair (5)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-10 of 1206 reviews
A

RATED

08/13/2020

Kerry arrived at my home on time and performed the work amazingly well. It was a pleasure to witness his professionalism, expedience and good nature! Great company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Broken Garbage Disposal/Leak

CATEGORY plumbing,small appliance repair

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

B

RATED

07/16/2020

The plumber installed a new faucet bib for the outside plumbing faucet. The pllumber did a good job installing a new outside faucet. There are no leaks now.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outdoor plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

F

RATED

03/24/2020

Bad. He didn’t do anything after his initial visit. Never called back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing work

CATEGORY plumbing

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2020

A

RATED

12/06/2019

It was a very good service. I used a coupon from Angie's List and it ended up reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have a problem with the plumbing and they fixed it.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

It went very well. They called me to schedule an appointment with hours and set the appointment for first thing the next morning. The plumber arrived on time and everything was taken care of less than 24 hours after I submitted the request.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a drain cleared and had drips on several faucets

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

A

RATED

05/16/2019

Had they out three times already trust the knowledge and expertise completely

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Coyote Plumbing is my plumber going forward; always great knowledgeable service

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2019

A

RATED

03/15/2019

They are great! Always prompt, very fair and have done a good job. I will recommend and continue to use them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing Service

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2018

A

RATED

02/02/2019

Very good. One toilet didn’t fit so I returned while plumber worked on other two.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace three toilets

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $474

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2019

A

RATED

01/28/2019

Kerry showed up sooner then expected and went right to work. He was super friendly and I appreciated his patience when it was realized he would have to access the cabinet under the sink meaning I had to clear a bunch of stuff out of the way. I initially had thought he could run a snake through the access port in the patio. Once he started to run the snake down he encountered the blockage about 16 ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unclog kitchen sink drain pipe.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2018

A

RATED

01/20/2019

Very well. There was a problem with the a replacement part, but a satisfactory temporary fix stopped the leak.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace parts in a bathroom faucet set to stop leak.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2019

Services Offered

Water Service Replacement & Repair, Water Heater Repairs & Replacements, Water Heater Warranty Repairs, Drain Cleaning, Hydro-Jetting, Electronic Leak Locating, Slab Leak Repairs, Repipes, Reroutes, Mobile Home Repairs & Repipes, Sewer Repair & Replacements, Toilets, Faucets, Disposals, Tub & Showers Fixtures, Sump Pumps, Sewage Ejector Pumps & Home Inspections

Services Not Offered

Reverse Osmosis Repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes