Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

A 74 Reviews

Founded 1938 • Angie's List since March 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

6594 E Second St Ste D

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Description

Family-owned since 1938, were truly the experts in pest, termite and rodent control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program thats backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, well retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

74 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
62
B Rated
4
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
pest control (73)lawn care (3)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 74 reviews
A

RATED

04/21/2020

All went well and quickly. Zak is the man!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite control/remove

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2020

A

RATED

01/06/2020

It was very good, we like them. We will stick with them and they were very reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did pest and termite control.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

B

RATED

12/30/2019

Mostly good. The less toxic substances used the better. And a little more attention to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Enuxterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

A

RATED

12/30/2019

Perfect, friendly staff and excellent service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

A

RATED

12/30/2019

Truly Nolan has always done good jobs for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

F

RATED

12/30/2019

Initial services were great. I was always left a receipt at the door. The last two services that I paid for I did not receipt or proof of services complete and pests would now start to appear. I believe these services were never completed. Additionally, they are charging me for an extra service that I never agreed to. I would avoid this company and look for a smaller locally owned solution.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2019

A

RATED

12/30/2019

Great service! Great techs ie DANNY

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $433.2

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

A

RATED

12/30/2019

They are very conscientious, do a very thorough job and take the time to answer any questions we have. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

A

RATED

12/30/2019

Excellent and thorough quarterly service performed by a technician named Guy. He was very knowledgable and very congenial and explained all of his work as he performed it. I was very pleased. Kudos to you, Guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

A

RATED

12/30/2019

These folks have provided pest/insect exterminating service for me for over 6 years. All has been really great and I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes