Tri City Home Improvement Pros/Tri-City Earthworks

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since January 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

8028 E AZ-69

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Description

Locally owned and operated. We specialize in home renovations of many types, including bathroom and kitchen remodeling, interior & exterior painting, tile, vinyl, laminate flooring, and more!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (5)lawn & landscaping (5)drywall (5)house painting (3)handyman (3)Uncategorized (2)hardscaping (2)door installation (2)cabinet refacing (2)deck cleaning (2)flooring (2)electrician (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

09/02/2020

They worked hard, did a good job, were diligent. We were happy with their work. They had helped us once before and we will choose them again. They took care of landscaping in a diligent manner. They easily removed a tree that we had never even thought of getting rid of. The area looks much better now. They were accommodating, friendly. The staff arranging our schedule worked well. When they said t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree and bush trimming.

CATEGORY landscaping,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

A

RATED

03/16/2019

It went very well. I spoke with Tayler on the phone as he was at the property and he and I discussed what I wanted. The following week, my husband and I met him up there (Prescott) to form a plan and his crew did all the work as we stayed in Phoenix and sent pictures along the way. We were amazed when we went up there how it looks like a completely different cabin! Great work and we are extremely ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabin in Prescott: graded driveways, added retaining wall and stairs to entrance, pavers throughout, and a fire pit.

CATEGORY landscaping,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2019

Images

Photo for Tri City Home Improvement Pros/Tri-City Earthworks - 8028 E AZ-69, Prescott Valley, AZ - 37765820

+9 More

A

RATED

03/13/2019

We were very happy with the professionalism of Bobby and his crew. The work they did was beautiful. We appreciated their attention to detail. We will use them for all our remodeling needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We replaced our wood floors with wood like tile floors and repainted the interior, including trim and doors.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,flooring contractor,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2019

Images

Photo for Tri City Home Improvement Pros/Tri-City Earthworks - 8028 E AZ-69, Prescott Valley, AZ - 37760564

+2 More

A

RATED

03/12/2019

Excellent! Quality work done on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint, siding, remodel work

CATEGORY carpet installation,ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,handyman service,landscaping,lawn service,remodeling,deck cleaning,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,cabinet refacing,doors,sunrooms,hardscaping,Uncategorized,mobile home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2019

A

RATED

03/11/2019

Job went awesome! Bobby and his crew did a great job and we will be hiring him to complete more work around our house. Thanks to Bobby and his crews!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Some drywall demo and repair, a little wood work and some painting.

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2019

A

RATED

03/07/2019

Great group of people to work with from start to finish. Pricing was competitive and I think the quality of the work and the attention to detail has been excellent. Plus the crew didn't seem to mind me asking a ton of questions.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 new houses...full landscaping job including stone patios, trees, bushes, crushed rock, decorative walls and irrigation systems.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2019

A

RATED

02/22/2019

It's great. Experience is great. Good value. Always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used them several times, last month and throughout last year. Painting, drywall, landscaping, artificial grass, deck repair, retaining wall.

CATEGORY drywall,landscaping,deck cleaning,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2019

A

RATED

01/21/2016

Bobby came and gave us an estimate for a very long list of work that we needed done in a home we recently purchased. Work included installing several lights, ceiling fans, patching and painting drywall, painting a small room, repairing bi-fold doors, and hanging many curtain rods. His estimate was extremely reasonable. Once he and his crew began the work, we experienced challenges with matching a ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They worked on a long list of various home repair projects. Please see details below.

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,handyman service,interior painters,doors

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2016

A

RATED

01/16/2016

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY Uncategorized

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2016

    Services Offered

    Home Renovations - Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Interior & Exterior Painting, & Tile, Vinyl, & Laminate Flooring.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes