Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

A80 REVIEWS

Founded 1938 • Angie's List since August 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2711 W Indian School Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Description

Family-owned since 1938, were truly the experts in pest, termite and rodent control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program thats backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, well retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

80 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
67
B Rated
9
C Rated
2
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
pest control (79)animal removal (2)lawn care (2)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews
A

RATED

02/13/2020

The service went great! Jerod was knowledgeable and got the job done very timely and smoothly. I recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extermination, inside and out

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

A

RATED

12/05/2019

They have been our Pest Control agency since we purchased the house in 2007. We've been very happy and superb customer service between the techs and office.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Service was very good and carried out with efficiency.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

technician arrived on time and completed the work promptly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Truly Nolen employees were courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable in the service they provided. They spotted the termite infestation and treated the affected area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

I have used Truly Nolan for many years. The always let you know when they are on their way. The service guys are all great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $144

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Technician was courteous and finished quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

The service person comes on time and has always been professional. We appreciate the work. It isn't the least expensive company but we feel the reliability factor is good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating - we have annual termite protection

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

B

RATED

12/05/2019

Helpfull to the need I had in my house thank you for all the help

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control, lawn service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

They are always thorough, friendly, and polite!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.