Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning

A 155 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since February 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

115 W Beautiful Ln

Phoenix, AZ 85041

Description

Award Winning.Welcome to Phoenix Carpet Repair and Cleaning. When deciding to choose a carpet repair and Phoenix carpet cleaning specialist, we know you have options. We take your trust and our integrity very seriously. We have over twenty years of history in assisting homeowners and commercial property owners with their damaged carpet and carpet cleaning needs. We know that replacing carpet can be very expensive so we take pride in making your carpet look nearly new by the time we finish my work. Our repair and cleaning work costs a fraction of what you would pay for new carpet and installation and we are usually in and out of your home or business inside of an hour depending on the scope of the job. I am a proud member of the Better Business Bureau, Southwest Chamber of Commerce, Rosie on the house, and a MyGuy! Approved Vendor. All my technicians are IICRC certified under the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification and I have an impeccable record of exceeding my customers’ expectations. We have over 3,500 5 star reviews on sites like Google, Yelp, Angie's List, RateLobby, Customer Lobby, Yahoo local. We want to be your carpet cleaning and repair company for life! Explore “Recent Repair Jobs” to see “before” and “after” pictures of the work we do and learn the details of the services we provide. not a licensed contractor by choice but licensed and insured for the work we perform....

Verified Reviews

155 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
140
B Rated
7
C Rated
3
D Rated
3
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
carpet installation (132)carpet cleaning (67)flooring (35)upholstery cleaning (5)tile installation (5)floor cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 155 reviews
A

RATED

06/29/2020

The job was done well and as promised for the amount promised. Very professional young man who came out to do the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your review!
A

RATED

03/11/2020

My cleaning tech was amazing! Very professional and punctual. I would definitely hire again because of my cleaning tech

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $158

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], We are so happy to hear you loved your carpet cleaning service!
A

RATED

12/20/2019

On time, great job. Very professional. I have no complaints whatsoever.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
A

RATED

11/05/2019

Excellent work - timely and friendly .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cut to fit and some used carpet down in a different room .

CATEGORY carpet installation

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

07/24/2019

Great.. I did have to make a call back but the response was immediate and excellent. I am very pleased with my carpet. It looks new! These guys know what they’re doing and you won’t be disappointed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet stretching to remove ripples then carpet cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

Images

Photo for Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning - 115 W Beautiful Ln, Phoenix, AZ - 38004495

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for leaving us a review [Member Name Removed]! Our goal is A+ Customer Satisfaction!
A

RATED

06/24/2019

We had a difficult carpet problem in which the carpet pattern didn't line up with the walls in the room . Brandon did a great job in re-aligning the pattern to the room, especially at the entry. Looks perfect now. He also re-stretched carpet in another room to remove bubbles that had formed. Finally he cleaned and protected carpets in three rooms. He did a fine job in handling all our problems, an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Aligning carpet pattern to match the room walls, repair carpet bubbles, cleaning carpets

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We thank you for taking the time to write us a review [Member Name Removed]! It really does help small businesses like ours! We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Brandon!
A

RATED

04/09/2019

Arrived on time. Professional, efficient and friendly! Great job Amos!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!!!
A

RATED

02/28/2019

Phoenix Carpet Repair & Cleaning is my go to company to make carpets look new again and once again they impressed me with their carpet cleaning skills. Thank you Amos for doing a very fine job, having great customer service skills and making me a once again repeat happy customer. Thank you! Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $162

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for all your support throughout the years [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

12/07/2018

From scheduling to payment, the entire process was effortless. Punctual and efficient, extremely professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our anxious husky got locked in our master bedroom and he shredded the carpet at the door

CATEGORY carpet installation

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your wonderful review, [Member Name Removed]! We look forward to working with you in the future.
A

RATED

12/06/2018

We weren't expecting that our carpeting would be totally undone from the tack strips when it was being remodeled, but it was. We recommended Phoenix Carpet Repair to our contractor, who was paying for the repair, from having used them before. Brandon did a thorough job of power stretching the carpet, installing new tack strips and re-tacking it all the way around, then cleaning it. He did a better...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet re-stretched and re-tacked after extensive home remodel. Cleaning as well.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation

COST $162

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so grateful for your continued support and appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again!

Services Offered

Phoenix carpet repair & cleaning offering valley wide service. Carpet repair, upholstery cleaning, Berber carpet snags, odor control, power stretching, patching, seam damage, water damage, carpet to tile or carpet to wood transitions, rug cleaning, rug repair, pet urine problems, rug restoration & pet damage, and Phoenix Tile & grout cleaning. Offering a full line of repair & cleaning for residential and commercial needs. Using truck mounted Steam cleaning systems.

Services Not Offered

Carpet dyeing, Cabinet making.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes