NOBLE REFRIGERATION

A209 REVIEWS

Founded 1983 • Angie's List since January 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

6020 W Gambit Trail 11417 n 51 dr

Phoenix, AZ 85083

Description

At Noble Refrigeration we take a different approach to service maintenance and repair We look it from your side! Yes you, the customer! Every home is viewed as if we were in your place. This relieves you that you will not be hard sold into buying equipment or parts you dont need. Only must have repairs are recommended. But the highest valued service money can buy. When have your ever seen that before! We take pride that our products and services are the highest quality in the industry. But at an affordable cost to you. Technology is constantly changing. The need to be on top is of utmost importance. The practices that came into effect in 1983 are still alive and well today. Founded by John Noble Sr, John Noble III and Richard the business plan has always been from word of mouth. Not expensive television and radio ads. But the hard way, the honest way. And this concept has worked. Our customer base has grown every year. And the rest is history, great reviews, great service, caring business practices. The effect of looking at the customer first makes us the right choice for you. With a wide gallery of different home builders in the phoenix metro area each home is unique. With that in mind the clients are put first. Not our pocket. We know it sounds too good to be true, but if you contact us you will realize you can trust your ac guy! Like our slogan says Our Family name, Your Familys Comfort LICENSE #S: RESIDENTIAL: 111909. COMMERCIAL: 154980. ASK ABOUT ANGIE'S LIST DISCOUNT....

Verified Reviews

209 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
196
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
3
F Rated
7
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (208)air duct cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 209 reviews
F

RATED

08/21/2019

Said nothing was wrong with the unit it was just hot weather and charged me $50 to look at it. Never said there was a fee involved until after he came out. I then called another company and found the a/c need to be replaced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2013 called to have them look at my a/c that would not shut down and temperature would not go below 95 degrees.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are trying to understand this review. This was 6 years ago? We obviously would not have said there was nothing wrong with the unit if it would not shut down and not go below 95. Why is this being posted now? Thx John
A

RATED

05/20/2019

Donny was on-time, friendly, knowledgeable and answered all questions that I had. He did a detailed inspection. My AC unit is on the ground, air handler/furnace in the attic. He inspected both. Did some extra work clearing my condensation line.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Preventive maintenance

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for your business. We really appreciate it
A

RATED

05/20/2019

Great. Donny arrived a few hours after I called. Diagnosed burnt wire.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioner blowing hot

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2019

A

RATED

03/09/2019

Installed and assisted in programming thermometerz

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new thermostat

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2019

A

RATED

01/16/2019

Arrved on time. completed work in a professional matter. completed on time and took into consideration our requests. We were very happy with whole project and how it was handled. We recommend this contracto!r

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new air conditioning and heating unit installed

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2019

A

RATED

12/17/2018

We got an appointment the next morning. They were right on time, called ahead to let me know eta. Richard diagnosed and fixed the issue right away, and did a system check to make sure we were all good. Great service, fair price, good guys. Definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My elderly mother’s heat stopped working - needed fast service.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thx so much for your business
A

RATED

06/19/2018

The installation was smooth, no glitches. Great family-owned company with personalized service, prompt responses, and reasonably priced products and services. John did a great job of replying promptly to my texts, emails and phone calls. They arrived early for the install, prepared and ready to get the job done. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New AC/Heating system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]. We really enjoyed installing your new system for you. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
D

RATED

06/17/2018

They were "Not interested", so I moved on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC Unit Installed.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This customer asked if we would install equipment he bought online. Without getting into all the possible liability complications we said we do not install equipment which we do not know where it came from we declined. To add a review on here about being unhappy about that is unfair.
A

RATED

05/02/2018

Great. Gave me a window of 9-11 am and came about 10:30. Called to let me know how close he was. Checked everything with very minor maintenance. Found our condensation pan by the air handler was not installed correctly, which probably saved us a flood if the pan overflowed. Donnie was the tech and he was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C and heat pump checkup on 2 year old Trane

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $76.5

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We thank you for your patience. Have a great day :):)
A

RATED

04/29/2018

Excellent service from a highly professional and knowledgeable hvac specialist. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioner inspection and minor repairs

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2018

Services Offered

Air Conditioning, Heating, Ventilation, Maintenance, Repair, Total System Replacement, and Great Customer service.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.