CLEAN THEORY

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since April 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 60444

Phoenix, AZ 85082

Description

Im Ron Cummings, owner of Clean Theory. With over 20 years of residential and commercial carpet cleaning experience, I can guarantee that when you hire Clean Theory youre getting the best. How can I do that? Simple...Im also the only employee of my company. I know, its a throwback to a simpler time but isnt it comforting to know that the guy that shows up at your door isnt on his first day at the job? Check out my reviews to see what my clients' experience has been with me....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (5)floor cleaning (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

06/17/2019

On time and friendly. Job was done well. We would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed carpets cleaned for rental property; dogs/cats had been previously in the home.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $268

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2018

Clean Theory arrived on time, picked up my rug & brought it back the next day, beautifully cleaned. I was totally I pressed with the quality of the service & the responsiveness of the business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed an 8’x8’ area rug cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review. We love what we do. Thank You.
A

RATED

07/12/2017

Professional and perfect!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
RUSH carpet cleaning!

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2017

A

RATED

12/13/2016

Perfect job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2016

A

RATED

12/05/2015

Very professional. Good price. Quality work with attention to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean carpets.

CATEGORY floor cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2015

A

RATED

12/26/2013

Everything went very well. I am very happy with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ron Cummings cleaned my carpets and also cleaned my tile and grout.  The carpets came out great. He got out stains that I thought were impossible to get out, and the tile and grout---well I cannot tell you how impressed I was!  The grout and tile looked like it was just installed!  He was very punctual and and the price was very reasonable.  I would definately use him again, and I have referred friends to him.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2013

    Services Offered

    CLEAN THEORY offers carpet cleaning, Pet stain removal, area rug cleaning, upholstery cleaning, tile and grout cleaning and stain sealing, saltillo restoration.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No