A Wise Move Inc.

A 21 Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

4150 W Northern Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85051

Description

Moving can be a very stressful experience and we understand that. We are dedicated to making your moving experience as pleasant as possible, whether commercial or residential. We have all the necessary personnel, equipment and tools to handle any size job. It’s common for people who have not used A Wise Move before, to be uneasy about trusting someone with their families’ valuable belongings. They often assume that all moving companies are the same. We invite you to compare us with any of our competitors you are considering. In the end, we are confident that your choice will be clear.We started this business with hard work, honesty and a commitment to quality. And we’ve never changed. Our equipment, trucks and support services have always been first-rate. Our estimators, packers and drivers are carefully chosen and trained. They are efficient, skilled and courteous. They never forget that their #1 job is your satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
20
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
moving (19)courier (4)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
A

RATED

10/28/2020

Excellent I was very satisfied!!! Would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

A

RATED

08/29/2020

Awesome service!!! The movers were professional, polite and super quick with the move. I highly recommend these guys to anyone who's looking for an honest dependable moving company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

A

RATED

07/31/2020

Great referral from Angie's List. Thank you to A Wise Move too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Very nice guys! Punctual, best price, nothing damaged & they worked really fast.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2020

A

RATED

07/20/2020

They were so friendly and professional. Arrived on time and ready to work! Will definitely be hiring again for my next move and recommend them to my friends and family! :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

A

RATED

07/15/2020

I was very impressed with A Wise Move. They were very prompt with email responses and very reasonably priced. When the team of 3 movers showed up, they begin working immediately and worked hard to complete the move ahead of my projected time line for the day. I would highly recommend A Wise Move to anyone who is in need of a moving company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move to Queen Creek from Gilbert

CATEGORY moving companies,delivery service

COST $520

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

A

RATED

07/06/2020

The gentlemen who did the work were professional, quick, courteous, and did not complain despite the heavy weight (over 200 lbs) of the dresser. It was NOT easy work, but they got the job done. They showed up within 15 minutes of the days-earlier quoted time, even though it was an end-of-day move. Very impressed with this company! A Wise Move not only had exemplary service, they were also the best...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved a dresser and extra items to a second story condo

CATEGORY delivery service

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2020

A

RATED

06/28/2020

Wonderful they worked no -stop never complained and were in great moods all day. They were very respectful of my things and took the ultimate care of everything .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved a business and a residence in one day

CATEGORY moving companies,delivery service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

06/02/2020

I can't say enough good things about this company. They were very careful, timely and efficient. They had the best prices by far. I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving household items

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

A

RATED

05/16/2020

Extremely well with not a single cubic inch unused and not a minute wasted. Better than my greatest hopes and expectations. GOOD JOB!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving out of a very large storage into the largest truck available plus loaded a camp trailer with boxes.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

It went great. Two guys for two hours. They were nice and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed a pod unloaded

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Happy to help with your move

Services Offered

Local moves, out of state moves, Residential moving, commercial moving, office moving, storage, packing, specialty moving, piano moving

Services Not Offered

pool table moving

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes