A-List Painting, Inc.

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4650 N Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85012

Interior Painting Project

Interior Painting Project

interior painting
Painting kitchen cabinets

Description

Everyone wants their home or business to look its best, but it can be hard to choose which painting company is right for you. We believe that the best testament to quality is our many happy customers. But you’re more than just a customer to us––you’re a neighbor. And we always treat our neighbors with respect. We stand behind every job we do and treat every building like it were our own. That’s why we’re proud to be a team of local painters. Articulating Boom lift services now available!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (4)home remodeling (2)house painting (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/15/2020

Great workmanship - friendly employees - competitive pricing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
addition added to house

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

A

RATED

12/14/2020

It went well. Bryce and Hailey were both great. Would definately hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

A

RATED

12/14/2020

The team showed up on time and right away started taping everything off. I could tell by how much they protected against potential overspray that the experience was going to be a good one! They instinctively repaired a dent in the garage door before painting and I didn't have to ask them which was great. They sprayed two codes and there wasn't one drip mark anywhere and they didn't have to back ro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting three garage doors and my front door

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

B

RATED

12/01/2020

They work hard they were here when they say they will be they will call back in two weeks to patch up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen cabinet painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

A

RATED

05/20/2020

He does good work and I am always very satisfied with him I will most certainly continue to use him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have had him do several interior painting jobs.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

A

RATED

05/20/2020

They were very good. They were punctual, responsive to issues, and honest. They are great guys and I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the inside and outside of 2 homes.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

    Services Offered

    All interior and exterior painting services for residential and commercial. Drywall tape, mudding and fine finishing work. Drywall installations and drywall repair prior to painting

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for more information.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes