Spring Cleaning Services

A 289 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since October 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

7209 W Ashby Dr

Peoria, AZ 85383

Description

Spring Cleaning Services is your answer to a clean home! We specialize in all types of cleaning services, such as Deep Cleaning, Move In/Move Out Cleaning, Window Cleaning and other services just so you can come home to a beautiful and clean house. We work all throughout the Arizona valley; Phoenix, Scottsdale, Mesa, Tempe, Chandler and all the Phoenix Metro area. No travel charges. Cost is determined by the job. Extra charge for after hour service....

Verified Reviews

289 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
239
B Rated
21
C Rated
15
D Rated
6
F Rated
8
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (287)window cleaning (25)blind cleaning (21)
Showing 1-10 of 289 reviews
A

RATED

01/28/2020

The team arrived on time and was very efficient

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2019

The ladies did an awesome job. They cleaned everything from top to bottom and left my house beautiful and organized! This took a weight off my shoulders as I am preparing for surgery in a few days. My house sparkles and I have nothing to worry about except healing. Thank you Spring Cleaning Services for taking one less worry away!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My entire house cleaned

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

Images

Photo for Spring Cleaning Services - 7209 W Ashby Dr, Peoria, AZ - 38187998

+8 More

A

RATED

05/29/2019

Superb results and excellent service. Christina and Clary were great work with and my home looks like....home. Very fair on pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep clean

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2019

A

RATED

12/09/2018

These ladies are AMAZING. Did a great job. Definitely calling them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move out cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2018

A

RATED

11/06/2018

Very professional on time, Pleasant, did great job. Would recommend to family and friends

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2018

A

RATED

02/14/2018

They're very very good. They do a great job cleaning. They are very detail-oriented. I would love to have them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my home when I came back from the East Coast recently.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2018

A

RATED

02/08/2018

Did a fantastic job as always...Geo

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Construction/remodeling clean up.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2018

A

RATED

01/17/2018

It went great. They did an absolutely wonderful job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The company cleaned a house for me to get it move in ready.

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2018

A

RATED

11/19/2017

They were on time, worked fast and the work was done very well. I am looking forward to having them clean for us again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3000sq ft home cleaned for move in, included the oven and fridge.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2017

A

RATED

09/04/2017

Everything was great. Three ladies did my house. They don't do walls or windows, and I didn't have them do the bedrooms. They cleaned my stove inside and out and would have done my fridge too but I only had the outside done. They got me caught up on my cleaning and now with my busy schedule, it is easy to maintain. I am having them back for monthly service. Definitely worth the money!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The ladies did a great job cleaning my house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2017

Services Offered

House cleaning. Window cleaning, Move in & out cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Laundry. Ironing.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
$10.00
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes