Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Just In Time Moving

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since September 2007

A Rated | 55 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

Just-In Time Moving and Storage provides a consistently high level of service with competitive rates for the following services: • -Packing • -Local Moving • -Interstate Moving • -Intrastate Moving • -Senior Moving • -Loading and Unloading • -Storage (Short and Long Term) • -Sell and Deliver Packing Supplies Just-In Time Moving was established in May of 2005. The company has grown from 2 employees and 1 truck to 35 employees and 15 trucks. Moving Made Simple!...

Other local Pros in your area

A
Soft Touch Movers LLC

At Soft Touch Moving our mission is simple, to make your move stress free. We're passionate about the details that ensure simple and efficient moves. Here are some of the unique things we do differently: - On Time Service. - Upfront Rates - No surprises. - Friendly Uniformed Movers - Attention to detail, from our trucks to our uniforms: spotless. - Stress Free - We meticulously plan and orchestrate your move. - Book days or months in advance. - Our movers are professionals who handle your possessions with care. - Going above and beyond is part of our job, so be ready to be WOWED!. - As professionals, safety always comes first

Angie's List certified badge
Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019
Offers by Soft Touch Movers LLC on Angie's List

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

C

RATED

05/24/2018

Relatively fast. Not overly cautious.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from residence to temporary quarters.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], I think you may have reviewed the wrong company. You were scheduled with our company, Just-In Time Moving, on 3/31/18 for service, but you called our office on 3/28/18 at 5:06 pm and cancelled service for 3/31 as you indicated you had the items moved by another company. We did not provide moving services for you. Can you please check your records and apply this review to ...
A

RATED

11/05/2017

It was a great experience. Hard working, fast, and took care of my items! Very polite and courteous also.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My stuff was all in storage and was moving into a house.

CATEGORY moving companies,storage units

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
A

RATED

10/10/2017

Professional, quick, and friendly. Loaded furniture and (packed by owner) moving boxes in under 2 hours. As scheduled, delivered household goods and placed furniture and boxes on main floor and in basement as requested also in under 2 hours. Would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved household goods from 20' x 20' storage unit in Surprise, AZ to our home in Monument, CO.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
A

RATED

09/29/2017

Excellent! Terrific, friendly, professional service. The only moving company I would use in the Phoenix area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from apartment to house.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
A

RATED

08/21/2017

I have used them several times in the past and they always do a superb job. The movers were fast, efficient, and professional. They went out of their way to make sure everything was loaded and delivered on time the next day. Mike and his team couldn't have done a better job and we would highly recommend Just In Time Moving.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved us about 150 miles away.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!

Services Offered

FULL SERVICE PACKING, MOVING AND UNPACKING, PROVIDE TRUCK OR CAN LOAD AND UNLOAD ANY TRUCK, STORE OFFERS A FULL LINE OF PACKING AND MOVING SUPPLIES.Movers, Home Movers, Residential Moving, Commercial Moving, Long Distance Moving, Packing and Unpacking Service, Local Movers

Services Not Offered

MOVING PIANOS AND POOL TABLES.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No