FOOTPRINTS Floors Mesa

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

W Southern Ave

Mesa, AZ 85210

Description

Hello! We are Footprints Floors. We've been in business for 11 years, and we are now in the East Valley. At Footprints Floors, we know that great impressions start with great floors! We offer flooring installation and refinishing services, in Phoenix's East Valley area, to help you get the perfect look for every room in your home. Because floors are all that we do... we do them best! With no showrooms to maintain or products to sell we can focus on you and providing you with the best craftsmanship for your home. Our master craftsmen expertly install your floors, baseboards, backsplashes, and tile details for a stunning look that lasts. Call for estimates at a time that is convenient for you! Financing is available Flooring & Carpet Laminate Wood or Stone Flooring Install Laminate Wood or Stone Flooring - Install Wood Flooring - Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring - Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring - Refinish Wood Flooring - Repair or Partially Replace Tile Tile: Ceramic and Porcelain - Install Tile: Ceramic and Porcelain - Install Tile: Natural Stone (Granite, Marble, Slate, Quartz, etc) - Install Tile: Natural Stone (Granite, Marble, Slate, Quartz, etc) Install Floors, stairways, Showers and walls. We will also remove your current flooring. Business Hours: 24/7 Credit Cards Accepted Free Estimates Small Jobs Welcome Veteran Owned Also find us on the web to schedule a free estimate at a time that is convenient for you!...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Flooring Sales and Installation (7)Ceramic Tile (5)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

02/10/2020

Everything turned out great. There were some small issues getting one room installed but Steve was quick to explain why there was a delay and when it would be resolved. Any questions or issues during the install were addressed quickly. I could not be more happy with the final result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced carpet in my first floor with new ceramic tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2020

Images

Photo for FOOTPRINTS Floors Mesa - W Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ - 38379006

+2 More

A

RATED

11/08/2019

Steve is an outstanding owner. I highly recommend Footprints Floors!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring work

CATEGORY flooring

COST $5,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

Steve at Footprints was very attentive to details I requested. Best part was the final result of my request. I highly recommend footprints and they ‘re creative suggestions that flow with your ideas. They Cleaned up after installation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen, Bathroom, Great Room tile installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

Very well, Steve and his team did a great job. Turned up when they said and completed the project on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace glue down wood floor

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

Steve went over the plans with me of his work, and very professional. Excellent work done, and now my home is beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

Steve is a true professional and a joy to work with! He comes highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring and tile install

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

11/07/2019

Though I purchased the wrong sized product for the job (tiles were larger than the space), they did a great job in making sure the job was completed timely even with correcting the tile size to fit the area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic Tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

The guy that did the work was great. I was absolutely pleased. They were very talented on what they do. They were very quick; They did it all in one day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They tiled my office bedroom floors and did a backsplash.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

    Services Offered

    At Footprints Floors, we're a step above the rest! We are a one-of-a-kind family owned and operated flooring installation and restoration business. We have spent the past decade mastering the installation and restoration of hardwood as well as the installation of laminate, vinyl, carpet, stone and tile floors, backsplashes, staircases and baseboards.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check, Visa
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.