Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Carnation Home Cleaning, inc

Founded 1991 • Angie's List since April 2005

A Rated | 21 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

Carnation Home Cleaning is a family owned and operated residential cleaning company that has served the East Valley since 1991. Carnation Home Cleaning provides premium home cleaning services for those who demand consistency, quality, and have an appreciation for the details. Our customers feel comfortable and confident because we emphasize a consistent experience. From who, when, and how a home is cleaned to open and clear communication channels our customers always know what to expect from Carnation Home Cleaning Service. This consistency starts with our training program. Before anyone is allowed to start cleaning a home, they go through a proprietary training program. This proprietary training process creates employees who are focused on consistency, attuned to the details and are knowledgeable about cleaning a home in an eco-friendly and safe way....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

08/26/2017

Recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY house cleaning

B

RATED

07/12/2016

Their cleaning is fine, but they could probably be a little more thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my home.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank You for the review. I am pleased that you are one of our recurring clients since July 2016 to date... May 2017. We do look forward to the years to come earning the opportunity to continue to be your cleaning service.
A

RATED

01/18/2015

The women who come to our home to clean are always on time. They do a great job and they do it within the two hours. I have been pleased every week they clean our home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vacuum the entire house, clean stove, sinks, floors and cupboards (outside). Also all bathrooms.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You! you have been a pleasure to work for consistently every 2 weeks since Oct 2007.
A

RATED

10/30/2014

Carnation staff are professional, thorough, and detailed.  Our home is always very clean - even the corners and hard to reach areas.  They work with us on increasing the visits in the winter, when we are here, and then scaling back in the summer, when we are not.  They do great work, and are always pleasant and accommodating to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Semi-weekly cleaning of our home

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You for your kind words, Your family is and has been a pleasure to work for.
A

RATED

10/04/2014

The cleaning crew arrived while I was at work and performed their duties as specified above. When I have been home, Chelsea and Sara are delightful and conscientious.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home cleaning: vacuum, dust, mop, bathrooms, sanitized, mirrors cleaned, blinds dusted.

CATEGORY house cleaning

Services Offered

Repeat Cleaning Feel comfortable and confident knowing your home is being cleaned to exacting standards every time by your same team.

Services Not Offered

Excessive clutter control. Bio Hazards, Pet disasters, Carpet cleaning, tile steaming, air duct cleaning.

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.