Restoration 1 of Mohave County

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

116 S 2nd St

Kingman, AZ 86401

Description

At Restoration 1, our water and mold damage restoration experts are ready to respond to your immediate request when the unexpected occurs on your property. We understand how devastating it can be when an accident occurs, which is why we have a compassionate team of professionals who will help to restore the quality of your home or business at a moments notice. Why Choose Restoration 1 of Mohave County? All of our technicians are certified by the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification (IICRC) and the Indoor Air Quality Association (IAQA). We have confidence our team will exceed your expectations due to the high quality of work we perform. Our professional team offers water, mold, and fire & smoke damage restoration services when the unexpected occurs to residential or commercial properties. These services often include: Removing odors Drying all water-damaged items Stripping appliances, flooring, HVAC systems, and other items Repairing damaged possessions Restoring clean air Checking the structure of the building for damage Mold remediation Our company is licensed and insured with fully-trained and certified restoration technicians who are capable of handling both small and large tasks. Our extensive services are available 24/7 when you need emergency help....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
water and smoke damage (3)drywall repair (2)home remodeling (1)mold removal (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/09/2020

Restoration 1 of Mohave County, Mike Hopkins and his team, Dylan, Terry and Jake are hands down the best! Mike communicated each step of our mold remediation. He and his team came in our home and thoroughly remediated the mold under our kitchen sink. They are the utmost professionals, very dependable, courteous and they completed the job in 4 days. They know their stuff! If you are looking for the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mold Remediation

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, mold removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

B

RATED

07/08/2019

Very well and very fast .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air quality

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2019

A

RATED

06/14/2019

It was really good they were referred to me by a plumber, they were very available to take care of the issue, I had the approval of the insurance company. They did the job in a clean manner, they were very professional and knowledgeable with the task. They explained things to me. Mike was head of everything he is very sharp, kind, patient and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did mitigation and they are starting to work on the restoration.

CATEGORY water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your great review. It was a pleasure working with you and helping you in your time of need. Thank you for choosing us and welcome to the Restoration 1 Family.
A

RATED

06/12/2019

It went good! They were very excellent and there's no damaged about their work. The pricing was fine, they were always on time, and I would recommend them to all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed all the base board, did some some drywall works, and replaced the bed under the carpet.

CATEGORY drywall

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for your kind words. It is reviews like this that help us grow our business and because of customers like yourself is the reason we are proud to do what we do. Thank you
A

RATED

06/12/2019

They did a fine job. They put in a new door and frame work as well. They did everything they said they would do and cleaned every thing up when they were done. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They demoed out drywall and dried everything out from water damage condensation from my air conditioner.

CATEGORY drywall, water damage restoration

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for the A rating. We value your opinions and take pride in ensuring that each customer is treated like family. I am very happy to hear that we met those same standards with you. Welcome to the Restoration 1 family.

    Services Offered

    Our professional team offers water, mold, fire & smoke damage restoration services when the unexpected occurs to residential or commercial properties. These services often include: Removing odors, Drying all water-damaged items, Stripping appliances, flooring, HVAC systems, and other items. Repairing damaged possessions, Restoring clean air, Checking the structure of the building for damage, Mold remediation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.