Sun Devil Handyman, LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

15999 W Salome St

Goodyear, AZ 85338

Description

Arizona ROC License # 327584 Sun Devil Handyman is more than just a Handyman. We are past short term rental and long term rental owners, so we know how to work with multiple people per transaction. We can also help when Buying or Selling a home when it comes time to get inspection items repaired. The following is a short list of some of the things we do, if you don't see what you are looking for please call to discuss your project - Painting - Trim - Drywall - Maintenance - Ceiling Fans - Toilet / Faucet - Lighting - Short Term Rental Expert - Screens - Smart Home Installation - Tile - & More....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Handyman Services (5)Auto Service (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/04/2020

Chris did a great job on this project. He shows up on time and takes a lot of pride in doing the job right. I will hire him again for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Murphy bed removed and a big wallboard removal and painting

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

A

RATED

11/27/2019

Chris was excellent. He did a great job, showed up on time, and was very easy to deal with. We will definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Curtain rod repair

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

A

RATED

11/10/2019

Everything was perfect, on time and for a reasonable price. I will recommend and will hire again. Chris was great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Can Lights and did wall repair

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2019

He was amazing. He figured out some stuff that 3-4 people couldn't figure out. He took everything apart and put everything back together. It was awesome. It was a great deal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He helped me with my car.

CATEGORY auto repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

10/24/2019

They were very professional. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a ceiling fan. They did electrical work. Garbage disposal replacement.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

A

RATED

10/24/2019

It went fine. They were very nice to work with. They cleaned up after work. They were very professional, friendly, and helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put backsplash on my kitchen.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2019

    Services Offered

    - Painting - Trim - Drywall - Maintenance - Ceiling Fans - Toilet / Faucet - Lighting - Short Term Rental Expert - Screens - Smart Home Installation - Tile - & More. * Not a Licensed Contractor

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.