Southwest Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning, LLC

A15 REVIEWS

Founded 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

14971 S 181st Ln

Goodyear, AZ 85338

Description

Southwest Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning is family owned and operated. We clean carpets, oriental rugs, upholstery, tile and grout, air ducts and dryer vents. We also clean the carpet and upholstery in RV's and boats. We use a Brand New State of The Art truck mounted steam cleaning system. The only one in operation in Arizona. We use child and pet friendly cleaning solutions and we don't leave any residue behind. Your carpets WILL be dry within 4- 6 hrs upon completion. This is your best choice for premium service and customer service with years of experience and hundreds of happy customer. We welcome questions and look forward to working for you! Mike OConnell. Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification(IICRC), Professional Carpet and Upholstery Cleaners Association, IICRC, Upholstery...

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
4
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (9)Dryer Vent Cleaning (4)Upholstery Cleaning (3)Ceramic Tile (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

12/01/2019

He was very friendly and did a awesome job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
It was a great job. They look great.

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

Mike showed up quickly and did a great job! I am very happy with the cleanliness of my carpet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $115

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Great! Mike was very efficient and did all of my requests in a timely manner. My recliners look like they were just purchased and the carpet looks fantastic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet, upholstery

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

COST $545

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

09/21/2019

Amazing service! He was on time, efficient and did excellent work! We lived in the house for 3 years and the carpets look brand new. We have dogs as well. Great quality. Best prices in town! Forget those bigger companies. Southwest Carpet and Duct cleaning is the way to go! 👊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

Rugs are bright and beautiful with pet stains gone! Project went quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had one large area rug and two medium area rugs cleaned with normal wear plus pet stains.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2019

He was on time and and did the job efficiently

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the feed back. I look forward to working for you again. Sincerely, Mike Southwest Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning LLC
A

RATED

08/24/2019

Mike was awesome! Quality was excellent and service was friendly and accommodating. He took the initiative to apply care and extra attention to areas. I will definitely keep him in our service provider list for future carpet and tile cleaning needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the kind words and for your business. I look forward to working for you again in the future! Thank you, Mike
B

RATED

08/19/2019

There was one thing he did that I didn't like. My garage door is broken and he opened it up without asking me, but he was very polite. He was late however too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came out and cleaned out the dryer vent and the duct it is connected to.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Sorry about your garage door. I had no idea that your garage door was broke. Fortunately we were able to get it down. This review should be about how I cleaned out your dryer vent, which I know I did a thorough job. Thank you for your business. Mike
A

RATED

08/14/2019

He is a very hard worker and he did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He steamed cleaned my carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to working with you again soon. Mike
A

RATED

08/14/2019

It was very nice and he did a great job. He was great, professional, personable, and great to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did deep carpet cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the Feedback [Member Name Removed]. I look forward to working with you again soon. Mike

Services Offered

Carpet, Tile & Grout, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.