Lakeland Painting LLC

A 14 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

P.O. Box 5034

Goodyear, AZ 85338

Description

Customer satisfaction is my main priority; to meet or exceed your expectations is what I thrive for along with excellent customer interaction and response. My jobs I only use Dunn-Edwards paints, if you want the best results you need to use the best paints and it shows. Please take a second to consider my company for your future paint project. Veteran owned and operated company...

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (7)house painting (7)cabinet refacing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

01/07/2021

Jeremy did a great job. He is very personable and professional. My house looks beautiful! I will definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

Images

Photo for Lakeland Painting LLC - P.O. Box 5034, Goodyear, AZ - 39141173
A

RATED

11/12/2020

Jeremy called right away to set up a time for a quote. He arrived when he said he was going to. He arranged for me to pick up samples to try at the paint store and started the job when he said he would. He did a great job and finished on time. He cleaned up afterwards. All in all, a job well done. I would use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

A

RATED

07/27/2020

Honest, reasonable, reliable, very happy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior paint& accent walls

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

A

RATED

05/10/2020

Everything was really good and our house looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

A

RATED

04/24/2020

Awesome job and way less than other quotes. It was amazing, fast, clean and even sent pictures of the progress until job was finished. Would totally recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had 5 major rooms done in our house and hallways

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

A

RATED

02/08/2020

jeremy is a perfectionist...shows in the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2020

A

RATED

12/19/2019

He arrived at the scheduled appointment time on time to walk our project, provided a free estimate, completed the project in a timely manner and kept us informed throughout. Highly recommend based on professionalism, attitude, and quality of work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He painted the interior of our newly purchased home

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was great seeing your project from start to finish, What a difference!! Again, thank you!
A

RATED

08/28/2019

It was excellent. They were detailed, neat and clean. The finished product was incredible. They made it look like a new house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2018

A

RATED

08/28/2019

It was great. It looks good. If will be having a painting work done again, I will definitely call them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the outside of the house.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

A

RATED

07/08/2019

Jeremy was so responsive, actually the only one that responded. He was professional, and always kept me up to date on his progress. He wanted to do a great job and he did!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior block fence needed to be painted

CATEGORY house painters

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much, I'm just now seeing this message. It was my pleasure seeing your project from start to finish. I will always drive by that wall and say "that's the wall l painted!" ;-)

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information