Booth Built Patio Products LLC

A 138 Reviews

Founded 1982 • Angie's List since November 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • ROC162384
  • Trade License Locale
  • Arizona
  • Trade License Authority
  • ROC
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 02/28/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

7902 N Glen Harbor Blvd # 4

Glendale, AZ 85307

Description

Family owned & operated. We submit for approval to your HOA & will obtain a permit. Additional phone number - toll free (877) 979-3339. Additional website - www.boothbuilt.com. Award winning customer service. Additional contact name - Tom Booth....

Verified Reviews

138 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
126
B Rated
9
C Rated
0
D Rated
2
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
sunroom and patio (54)awning installation (34)gutter installation (20)deck building (17)roofing (11)hardscaping (8)woodworking (7)fencing (5)window (4)concrete repair (4)door (3)
Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
A

RATED

09/03/2018

Good, one little misunderstanding which they totally made good. I would hire again. I had no one to compare pricing to, so no comment on that. I contacted 3 companies and they were the only ones to get back to me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new seamless gutters above my garage and front doors.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $530

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2018

A

RATED

07/03/2018

Medici chapel Trattoria White ran salad shaved Parmesan Piti palace. Gardens. Statues on either side Cantinita antinomians. Piazza degli Antinori, 3, 50123 Firenze FI, Italy Close to dolmo Ponte Vecchio From dolma go to savoy hotel. Main st that goes directly to Ponte Vecchio covered brudgbdfore you get there last St to the left take Down on the left get gelato through the window Oooooopp When you...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Screened oorch

CATEGORY decks,fences,woodworking,sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2018

A

RATED

03/17/2018

It was a pleasure doing business with Brian Booth and his staff. We are very happy with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio Lattice Cover

CATEGORY sunrooms

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2018

A

RATED

03/10/2018

Excellent service from this co. Brian gave us a great quote and many good ideas for our pergola. We’d highly recommend Booth Builders. Very professional, completed job as promised and grest product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pergola over patio

CATEGORY sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2018

A

RATED

02/20/2018

Excellent job by Booth Built. Brian gave us many ideas for our pergola and an excellent price. The project was completed on time and in a very professional way. Every employee was very courteous and responsive to our questions. We would definitely recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pergola over patio and lattice screen on side patio

CATEGORY sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2018

A

RATED

11/18/2017

very well, on time, arrived and completed as promised. Friendly service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a pergola

CATEGORY sunrooms

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2017

A

RATED

10/30/2017

Excellent. Two days to complete. The two workers were friendly and efficient. The Perfola looks good and matches what we requested.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Construction of a Pergola int he back of house to provide more shade

CATEGORY awnings

COST $5,526

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2017

A

RATED

10/09/2017

Booth designed a quality patio cover & then scheduled it. They advised me of minor changes along the way. The installer, Bob, did a great job of completing the project with a quality finish.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added solid Patio cover to back patio

CATEGORY awnings

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2017

A

RATED

10/04/2017

Excelent job, well done. From start to finish. Very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of a 20" X 27" alumawood

CATEGORY decks

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2017

A

RATED

10/04/2017

I was called in the morning asking if today would be a good time to do the new gutter install. Someone else had cancelled. The guy came & discussed what needed to be done. Then he & his partners did the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed, fully painted gutter, secured the downspout. Actually walked around, secured another downspout.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $299

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2017

Services Offered

Awnings, Privacy Panels, Patio Covers, Sun Rooms, Enclosures, Screen Rooms, & Replacement Windows.

Services Not Offered

Repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes