Window Works LLC

A 800 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since June 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

123 Main St

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Description

Welcome to Window Works LLC! We are an 8-time award winning local family owned and operated, fully insured professional window cleaning business making your day brighter one window at a time! As a family owned business we take great pride in providing Top Quality work. Our high standards and service spell the difference between our outstanding performance and other service companies. Contact us to schedule your window cleaning needs...cash, checks and credit cards accepted....

Verified Reviews

800 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
707
B Rated
54
C Rated
14
D Rated
14
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (787)window replacement (244)pressure washing (24)gutter cleaning (15)solar panel installation (10)dryer vent cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 800 reviews
A

RATED

04/28/2020

Vince & Isabella did a wonderful job cleaning our windows and sunscreens. We are very happy with Window Works and will definitely have them return. Rated A+++++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and sunscreens

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

A

RATED

04/06/2020

They were great. Did an outstanding cleaning job. These windows have never been so clean. I will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and screens cleaned.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

A

RATED

03/21/2020

Vince did a great job on both the windows and the sun and bug screens. They hadn’t been cleaned in several years. Some of my sun screens have really taken a beating from the sun but Vince was able to bring life back into the way they look. I will be using him again for sure. Maybe even after this year’s Monsoon. My husband and I thought he was very reasonably priced too. Needless to say, I am very...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and screens cleaned inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $389

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2020

A

RATED

02/14/2020

Vince was wonderful. He showed up on time and did a great job. He cleaned 24 windows on my 2 story house. He cleaned the inside and outside, and conditioned all my screens. The cost of the job was outstanding, and will have them back in 6 months. I highly recommend this company :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows cleaned in and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

It went very well! We contacted this company to use a Deal and they responded very quickly. We were able to arrange an appointment within the week, the tech arrived within the time promised, he confirmed with me the work to be done and the final cost, and then proceeded to do the work in a professional, efficient and thorough manner. I appreciated as well him letting me know what windows had compr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of all windows and screens, both inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2020

A

RATED

01/22/2020

They do great work. Had them come clean my windows 2 times in 2 different homes and the outcome was pristine both times.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

A

RATED

01/16/2020

Excellent. Great communication. Reasonable lead time. Reasonably priced. Arrived on time. Did good work. Very pleasant to talk with. Couldn’t ask for much more.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean all windows and security screen doors inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review! It nice meeting you and [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business! Have a wonderful weekend!
A

RATED

11/09/2019

They were good. Price is fair and I would definitely be using them again. They did everything well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my windows inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business! Have a wonderful weekend
A

RATED

10/25/2019

It was perfect. Totally professional work and great people to work with. Vince and Isabella arrived on time, reviewed the job with me, did all the work themselves and finished leaving the windows looking great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows inside and out plus sunscreens

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2019

It took approximately one hour to clean our windows inside and out in our condo. They also cleaned our screens. The couple worked efficiently and were done quickly. All was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
we had our windows in our 2nd floor condo cleaned (inside & out)

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

Services Offered

Interior / Exterior Window Cleaning, Multi Level Window Cleaning Capabilities, Patio Doors, Screen Cleaning, Solar Panel Cleaning, Light Pressure Washing

Services Not Offered

Gutter Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No