Window Works LLC

A791 REVIEWS

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since June 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

123 Main St

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Description

Welcome to Window Works LLC! We are an 8-time award winning local family owned and operated, fully insured professional window cleaning business making your day brighter one window at a time! As a family owned business we take great pride in providing Top Quality work. Our high standards and service spell the difference between our outstanding performance and other service companies. Contact us to schedule your window cleaning needs...cash, checks and credit cards accepted....

Verified Reviews

791 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Window Cleaning (778)Windows (244)Pressure Washing (24)Gutter Cleaning (15)Solar Panels (10)Dryer Vent Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 791 reviews
A

RATED

01/16/2020

Excellent. Great communication. Reasonable lead time. Reasonably priced. Arrived on time. Did good work. Very pleasant to talk with. Couldn’t ask for much more.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean all windows and security screen doors inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

11/09/2019

They were good. Price is fair and I would definitely be using them again. They did everything well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my windows inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business! Have a wonderful weekend
A

RATED

10/25/2019

It was perfect. Totally professional work and great people to work with. Vince and Isabella arrived on time, reviewed the job with me, did all the work themselves and finished leaving the windows looking great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows inside and out plus sunscreens

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2019

It took approximately one hour to clean our windows inside and out in our condo. They also cleaned our screens. The couple worked efficiently and were done quickly. All was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
we had our windows in our 2nd floor condo cleaned (inside & out)

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2019

Great! All around - great couple and work!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

10/04/2019

Very professional and did a great job. They called ahead to let me know when they would arrive. I will recommend them to friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning, replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

They did a great job as always. They arrived on time and were very professional and courteous. They've cleaned our windows several times.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wash windows inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2018

A

RATED

09/11/2019

He arrived on time and completed the work in under 2 hours. Made no mess. I was very happy. He and his wife have cleaned our windows several times and we will use them in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned all windows inside and out and screens and tracks. $145. 1 patio door. 7 sliding windows. 5 small fixed windows and 2 large picture windows.

CATEGORY window cleaning, replacement windows

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

A

RATED

08/28/2019

We have a 2800 sq. ft. home in Sun Lakes. We have used this company before & highly recommend their services if you're looking for quality work at a reasonable price. This dynamic duo are not only quick but ......they are super-efficient as well. Give them your business & you'll be glad you did 😊👍

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All windows & screens were done inside & outside.

CATEGORY window cleaning, replacement windows

COST $215

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2019

A

RATED

08/27/2019

This is the second time we have used Window Works. They are prompt, efficient and professional. We will continue to use them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned all windows inside and out, 31 total.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $259

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

Services Offered

Interior / Exterior Window Cleaning, Multi Level Window Cleaning Capabilities, Patio Doors, Screen Cleaning, Solar Panel Cleaning, Light Pressure Washing

Services Not Offered

Gutter Cleaning

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.