Iconic Garage Door Services

A 22 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 329183
  • Trade License Locale
  • AZ
  • Trade License Authority
  • Arizona Registrar of Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 06/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

13634 E Williams Field Rd

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Slate Door Install

Slate Door Install

garage doors2020
Here is a beautiful looking Slate door we did for a customer

Description

We are open for business & taking every precaution possible and can even offer completely contactless service during these times. Iconic Garage Door Services offers quality, fast, friendly garage door, opener, repair, & replacements at a very affordable price. We only use top-rated parts to ensure your getting excellent service backed by the best guarantees. From the moment you call to when a technician leaves your home, our goal is to make sure the customer experience is the best in the valley! We have satisfied customers all over the state of Arizona. Give us a call to see the difference for yourself. We answer calls 24/7 365 days a year....
Commercial Door - Image

Commercial Door

garage doors

2020
New Door  - Image

New Door

garage doors

2020

Verified Reviews

22 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
22
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage doors (22)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
A

RATED

01/25/2021

They were absolutely terrific. Zero hesitation strongly recommending this company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
garage door opener replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

12/29/2020

They were prompt, professional and did a great job. The tech was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Program 2 remotes for garage doors, and repair a motor.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

A

RATED

12/22/2020

The project turned out great. The doors needed some over due service and now they work awesome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had two garage doors that were serviced. It all started with a broken spring and they ended up doing a complete service to the doors. They are like new!

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

A

RATED

12/21/2020

The service went great. We were impressed with the promptness & professionalism provided by Iconic Garage Door Services. We had a garage door that wouldn’t open & our request for service was quickly responded to by Darlena. We could have had someone come out here as quickly as that evening! They are sincerely eager to help their customers. Sebastian was the technician who came to our house. He ass...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Garage Door Opener, Replacement Wheels, New Rubber Seal on bottom of door.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

A

RATED

12/01/2020

very well - extra work was requested (replacing the garage door seal) which was completed once the part came in

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace spring

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you , we really appreciate your business and Great review :)
A

RATED

11/27/2020

Great!!! Arrived on time. Friendly and knowledgeable. Reasonable price. Did great work. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of Garage door repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Springs replaced on Garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you , we really appreciate your business and Great review :)
A

RATED

11/21/2020

I initially had an appointment set for the next day, but the repairmen were able to get to my house within an hour and a half from initial contact. The guys that came out were very knowledgeable and completed the job pretty fast. The pricing was very fair and I do appreciate the military discount. I will definitely recommend this company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced spring with new springs and all new moving parts on garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $719

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

Due to the fact that we had Wayne Dalton door they had to rebuild the spring area. They did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace springs

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

A

RATED

10/31/2020

Two springs broke on the garage door, the bearings were bad, and the garage door came off the track. Within 2 hours of making the call, the garage door was fixed. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door spring fix

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

10/31/2020

Great service, prompt, and honest price. Did the job same day didn’t have to schedule a install date. Sebastian was honest, friendly, and great to work with. Give Iconic a chance to earn your service and you won’t be disappointed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Main garage door motor replacement.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

Services Offered

New Doors, Panel Replacements, Door Repairs, Spring Replacements, Opener Repairs, Opener Replacements, Lube-n-Tune, Quiet Rollers, Quiet Hinges, Commercial Doors, Spring Adjustments, Door Insulation, Wifi Enabled smart Openers & Accessories, Programming Remotes, Keypads, Cars, Homelink, Rollup Doors, Car Port Conversions, Side Mount Openers / Jackshaft Openers, Commercial Openers, If it has to do with a garage door we do it!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes