Handymanworx

A13 REVIEWS

Founded 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

351 E Tremaine Ave

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Description

Our specialty is home lighting,light fixtures,fans, chandeliers,led lights. Whether is a new installation or replacement. But not limited to any home repair or project in your home. . Local Family owned with personal service 18 years of experience,helping home owners, and property management companies, with home repairs....

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Handyman Services (13)Plumbing (4)Ceiling Fans (2)Interior Painting (1)Drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

09/23/2019

Rod was right on time and got everything installed, plus some extra items. He also patched up some of the wall and I was really happy with how everything looked. Very professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Need bathroom fixtures/items and cabinet installed

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $113

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

A

RATED

09/20/2019

Very professional a great work. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fans and Lights

CATEGORY handyman service, ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2019

We are so impressed with Rod! Extremely fast response. Good communication and very professional. He fixed a very difficult plumbing leak. We would definitely hire him again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fixed a plumbing leak

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

A

RATED

08/25/2019

Very well,listened to what I wanted and the end result was great. Rod is polite and quick to respond

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a overhaul on my pergola

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $1,450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2019

A

RATED

08/04/2019

Went very well, I'm very satisfied with him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix wood gate and repair cord on lamp.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2019

A

RATED

07/07/2019

The work was excellent and was done quickly. Rod performed the work to a high degree of quality and was very prompt in responding to my quote request on Angie's list which I appreciate. Very glad to have worked with him and will do so again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
TV Wall Mounting

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2019

A

RATED

05/09/2019

Rod was great. He quoted us a reasonable price compared to other company quotes we received, and his work was excellent. Rod installed a toilet, new sink fixtures, and angle stops. He also installed new outdoor lights around the house. We definitely will be using Rod in the future for any handyman type service we need.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing work, and external lights replaced.

CATEGORY handyman service, plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review... looking forward to service you with any repairs, in the future.
A

RATED

04/16/2019

Rod was prompt, even early and very efficient and very helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Light plumbing, install water filters, etc.

CATEGORY handyman service, plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure to assist with your home repairs. Thank you kindly,
A

RATED

03/06/2019

It went really good. He did a really good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ext paint

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2019

A

RATED

03/05/2019

He does exceptional work and went above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did lighting work in my home and fixed a faucet.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2018

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.