Beach Ventures Inc.

A 14 Reviews

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since February 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 186811
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2978 E Erie Ct

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Description

Since 2002, we have been specializing in roofing installs, replacements, and more! LICENSE #186811. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (14)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

01/20/2021

They did a good job and no problem with service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

09/16/2020

Beach Ventures were very professional and reasonably priced. The repair was done quickly and expertly. I am very pleased with all that was done and would recommend Beach Ventures to any and all who require roof repair. Genuinely pleasant to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt shingle roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

A

RATED

08/25/2020

Great. Needed new roof (shingles). Zane was friendly, prompt, and efficient. Offered various options for the shingles. Roof was completed in a couple days (looks great) and site left spotless afterwards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $6,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

A

RATED

02/01/2020

Tyler came out on a Saturday to give us an estimate to reinstall some of our shingles that had been ripped up. He was so pleasant and friendly. He got up on the roof and told us he had never seen shingles disrupted like this before. He got his gloves and hammer and in ten minutes had it looking like new. He also inspected the underlayment and said it looked good and asked us to watch for any leaks...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Estimate to repair our shingles on our roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

A

RATED

09/26/2019

The owner responded immediately and had someone out the same day. My repair wound up being less than the minimum fee, so he cut it in half for me. Much appreciated!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hole patched on roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

06/12/2019

Zane took the time to discuss product choices. His crew were punctual and courteous. Zane then took the time once the project was complete to walk me through what was done. He provided 30+ pictures. I would definitely hire this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total re-roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2019

A

RATED

09/06/2018

Coy and Zane were great to deal with and their work was outstanding. They were prompt, professional and very well priced. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2018

C

RATED

05/02/2017

Beach Ventures was signed on 3 weeks prior to work commencing. We were told they were a week out. We were under a deadline d/t work needing to be done to close escrow. Closing had to be changed 4 times d/t delays risking our buyer losing his interest lock. The work they performed was good but the communication was very poor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are an Arizona Contractor not in Washington. Looks like Spam or the wrong review for a similarly named business. If there were any problems feel free to contact me at: 4802334728 thanks!
A

RATED

02/16/2017

Friendly, professional and reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Beach Ventures did an outstanding job repairing my tile roof for a very reasonable price. They were quick in taking care of a potential problem. Let Beach Ventures, Inc take care of ALL your roofing needs. You will NOT be disappointed!

CATEGORY roofing

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2017

A

RATED

03/14/2014

After the big hail storm in Feb 2013 we had Zane come take a look at our roof. We had bought the home a few months prior and were told the roof had a and quot;soft spotand quot; around the AC unit from some water damage. Zane came out and took a look and although we did not hire anyone to perform service at that time, he still did a patch job for us to prevent more water damage in that area. I wil...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Came out and did an inspection and patch job for free

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2013

Services Offered

Roofing installs, replacements, maintenance (asphalt shingles, tile, foam, and flat roofing), working with insurance companies for roof damage claims (caused by wind, hail, etc.), and more roofing services! Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes