Cummings Termite & Pest Control

A 164 Reviews

Founded 1972 • Angie's List since August 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 8474
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 05/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Company Contact

16918 E. Colony Drive

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Description

Cummings Termite & Pest Control was established in 1972. Since that moment, the company has continued to evolve towards more customer centric practices to become a leader in customer service theory. Communication, setting and achieving expectations, courtesy, and results are at the forefront of our company. Our service begins with a template and is tailored to fit the customer's specific needs. Our technicians are armed with the most effective industry tools available, are licensed through the office of pest management, and undergo a background check prior to employment. We work to ensure the customer's satisfaction and should the service not meet the customer's expectations, we will absolutely make it right. Additional address - 16918 E Colony Drive Fountain Hills, AZ 85268....

Verified Reviews

164 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
161
B Rated
3
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pest control (163)animal removal (13)
Showing 1-10 of 164 reviews
A

RATED

01/08/2021

We were very pleased with Daniel’s professionalism. We especially appreciated the training he gave us so that we could watch for problems in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterminator inspection for critters

CATEGORY pest control

COST $245

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2021

A

RATED

11/23/2020

Very well, technician was genuinely concerned with my satisfaction

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Routine pest control

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

A

RATED

10/31/2020

It was a very nice experience all the way around. Scheduling an appointment was pleasant and easy. Jeff arrived on time, explained what he was doing, was very knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly. He graciously answered all of our questions. He gave us the feeling he was happy to help us out and made us feel appreciated as customers. We could not be happier. We would highly recommend t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

10/16/2020

Jeff is one of the best. Always on time, sunny attitude, asks about any bug problems lately, and is a pleasure to deal with. Cummings Pest Control has been our service for over two years now, and we are completely satisfied with all aspects of service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bi-monthly spraying

CATEGORY pest control

COST $77

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

A

RATED

09/24/2020

We are very pleased with the service and relieved there have been no surprise expenses or pressure to purchase "special promotions or packages". The exterminator is very friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. We are happy with our services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular monthly extermination service and maintenance

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

A

RATED

09/23/2020

Another good application from Brent and the Cummings team. Called with a reminder the day before and arrival was as anticipated. Brent in professional and very friendly and personable. Happy with application results and the provider. Good company to work with for our pest control needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

A

RATED

09/22/2020

Jeff does an excellent job. He does a very thorough job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
monthly pest control

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

Excellent. As always, Chris does a spectacular job. Would not use anyone else

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
monthly pest control

CATEGORY animal removal

COST $51

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

08/20/2020

The service agent was timely and professional. Polite and pleasant to talk with. It keeps the scorpions away.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Monthly spray for scorpions and other bugs inside and out.

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

A

RATED

07/30/2020

Very professional Service technician.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control maintenance

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

Services Offered

General pest control, termite treatment, fogging, dusting, rodent control, ants, scorpions, spiders, crickets, cockroach, snake prevention, flying insects, bees, wasps, home sealing, & bird control.

Services Not Offered

we do not live trap animals, however we are familiar with specialized companies that remove larger pest wildlife such as raccoons, coyotes etc.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes