Schwarder Construction LLC

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 308513
  • Trade License Locale
  • 17-2563
  • Trade License Authority
  • AZROC
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12-06-2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

751 E Aspen St

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Description

Schwarder Construction is a general contracting company with a highly skilled team of management, craftsmen and sub contractors. Our team of professionals will meet all your needs from planning, renovations and building new residential and commercial buildings. We know how important it is to stay within the budget, provide quality work in a timely manner....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home builder (9)home remodeling (5)picture framing (5)drywall repair (5)door installation (4)interior painting (4)house painting (4)plumber (4)electrician (4)window replacement (3)roofing (3)lighting installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

03/20/2020

They were on tine and did a great job i will definitely hire them again if i need work done. Very professional im glad i found this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Framing, Drywall, Doors

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,doors

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! I pray building the room for your business helps bring you abundance and is good for the person that works in it. Very nice meeting a sweet person like you. Best wishes. Aaron
A

RATED

01/13/2020

all went well Steve worked with me on a reasonable price. All of the crew were professional and efficient. Jobs were done in a timely manner. I was pleased with his crews work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The siding around the bottom of my manufactured home was replaced and exterior painting

CATEGORY remodeling,home builders,house painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2019

A

RATED

06/27/2019

The guys, Mario and Adrian finished on time, were professional, courteous snd did a really great job. Aaron the boss guy was very thorough when explaining things, professional and patient. Great team! Would hire them again. Highly recommend them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting, dry wall, deck repairs and lock in sliding door

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,handyman service,remodeling,water damage restoration,replacement windows,deck cleaning,home builders,house painters,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you was happy to be of service!
A

RATED

04/24/2019

Aaron did not end up doing work for us, as we backed out of buying a home that needed a great deal of repairs. Buy he was upfront, responsive, and honest in his dealings with us. If we have need for future contracting work, we will reach out to him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Major repairs for HUD home...foundation, plumbing, electric, roof, etc.

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,replacement windows

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2019

A

RATED

04/17/2019

Update of bathrooms from so so to WOW!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remidel of four bathrooms

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,picture framing,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home builders,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2019

Images

Photo for Schwarder Construction LLC - 751 E Aspen St, Cottonwood, AZ - 37825642

+1 More

A

RATED

02/06/2019

Work was performed professionally. Owner and employees are delightful to work with. Promptly handled the little warranty work required. Costs are competitive. Extra paints provided upon project completion.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, stucco repairs and house painting.

CATEGORY roofing,deck cleaning,home builders,stucco,house painters

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It’s always good to see you and your wife and chat. As always just call if there is anything I can do for you. Aaron Schwarder Construction
A

RATED

01/09/2019

Perfect and i was satisfied

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inside fixing and painting

CATEGORY home builders,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much
A

RATED

02/01/2018

I am very happy with all work from plans to clean up. The only delay was waiting for supplies to cone in. I would hire this company again for any job large or small.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built house and stables

CATEGORY ceramic tile,decks,drywall,electrician,picture framing,hardwood floor repair,lighting,plumbing,roofing,replacement windows,home builders,house painters,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

01/19/2018

It went well due to Aaron’s professionalism and sensitivity.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a total renovation due to extreme flood damage. He worked with me to complete the job as quickly as possible to minimize relocation stress, etc. He was easy to work with, fair, and able to handle all facets of managing an 80,0000.00 job.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,drywall,electrician,picture framing,handyman service,hardwood floor repair,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,water damage restoration,home builders,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters,cabinet refacing,sewer cleaning,doors,drain cleaning

COST $80,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. We were happy to re build the house short of the exterior walls. Also thank you for referring us to your friends for there remodel job.
A

RATED

01/16/2018

Work went very well, the employees were very friendly and most importantly the job was done correctly the first time. I would and will use Schwarder Construction again for our next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
City contacted abatement

CATEGORY home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review and we look forward to a long working relationship working for the Town of Camp Verde on any projects you need us for.

Services Offered

We repair, renovate and construct residential and commercial buildings

Services Not Offered

We do not build swimming pools.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes