Artisan Home Improvement LLC

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Cool Valley Rd

Chino Valley, AZ 86323

Karen's Kitchen

Karen's Kitchen

home remodeling2020
Fixed ceiling and installed waterproof vinyl flooring.

Description

I have over 20 years of experience in the home repair industry. We offer a wide range of Minor Home Improvements and we know what it takes to get the job done right. ROC331644...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
handyman (4)interior painting (3)home remodeling (2)drywall (2)cabinet refacing (1)house painting (1)lawn care (1)hardwood floors (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

01/21/2021

Excellent. Attentive. Skilled

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
doors

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

Images

Photo for Artisan Home Improvement LLC - Cool Valley Rd, Chino Valley, AZ - 39150157

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to help my business grow! I'm glad you're happy with your doors.
B

RATED

01/19/2021

Wendy was very responsive and a hard worker. Would hire her again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Crown Molding in three rooms in historic home.

CATEGORY drywall

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate your review. Glad to help.
A

RATED

01/19/2021

Excellent, couldn't be more happy!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring, interior painting, cabinets, and crown molding

CATEGORY hardwood floor,interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

A

RATED

01/15/2021

It was great, really good communication, on time and cleaned up after themselves, quick and efficient. They were very easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the floor in my toilet, ceiling painting and did some caulking as well.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! I'm glad you are happy with my work.
A

RATED

01/13/2021

The service was very well. I would recommend them. They were punctual and very good. They were professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove sub flooring and redid the bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I appreciate your review [Member Name Removed]. Thanks for your support!
A

RATED

01/13/2021

She was fabulous. She did great work. I always used her service that she was almost part of our family. I trusted her. She did a lot of work and it was always excellent work. She would like to help me pick up textures in the bathroom and in the house that was needed. She did a lot of minor repairs. I would hire her again in a heartbeat if she didn't move.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stripping the top ceiling and a lot of interior and exterior painting.

CATEGORY handyman service,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! And I know your last name is [Member Name Removed], not [Member Name Removed].
A

RATED

01/13/2021

The service went very well. She was quick and did everything I asked her to do. She did a great job. The rack was level. I would hire her again. She cleans up after the work was done and everything was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard work, towel rack, a couple of decorations in the house, and change filters.

CATEGORY handyman service,lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to give me a review!
A

RATED

01/12/2021

The service went excellent, she's quick, neat and really really good. I highly recommend her to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She did some painting, repairs and other handyman services.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]. I appreciate you taking the time to support my success! I look forward to our next visit.
A

RATED

01/12/2021

It was a five star company. She was good. She was very detailed oriented. She always listened to what I was concern about. She helped me pick a color. She was very professional. She was extremely talented and a real artist.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior painting and drywall for me.

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to leave a review.
A

RATED

01/12/2021

It went perfect they were on time they came when they say they gonna be and they will be done when they say they gonna be done. They have a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile flooring

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!

    Services Offered

    Small project painting,small project flooring (plank vinyl, laminate, ceramic tile, sheet vinyl), pet door installation, faucets, toilets, furniture assembly, door repair & replacement, holiday decor & lighting, screens, weatherstripping, crown molding, trim & baseboard, caulking, drywall repair, tile repair, TV mounts, garage organization, shelves, powerwashing.

    Services Not Offered

    Cleaning

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes