Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

A125 REVIEWS

Founded 1938 • Angie's List since August 2004

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

150 W Elliot Rd Ste 9

Chandler, AZ 85225

Description

Family-owned since 1938, were truly the experts in pest, termite and rodent control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program thats backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, well retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

125 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
109
B Rated
11
C Rated
0
D Rated
3
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
pest control (123)lawn care (3)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 125 reviews
A

RATED

12/05/2019

They did a great job. Timely, efficient, and thorough!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Best post control service I have ever used.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $105

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

excellent, great job. had them for 20 years...still going strong.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Good for many years. If an issue ever arises they are quick to respond and take care of it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control, lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Truly Nolen is a very honest and credible company. We have had them for 30 years and have always been pleased with their service. They are very exact in their work and if you have a proble are punctual in returning to help. Never had any issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $114

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

I have been using them for years. They always do a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

They have always been very thorough. The usually just do the front and back yard and well as around the foundation of the house, but if we every see any critters in the house they will take care of the inside as well (all for the same charge).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Truly Nolen has been excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Our technician has been with us the entire time we have lived in our home and he is very knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

great I've had them for 10 years. the best

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Great. I’ve had only one serviceman every quarter for the 10 years

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.