Strong Junk Removal

A 46 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

910 S Crossbow Ct

Chandler, AZ 85225

Description

We are a true local family owned and operated junk removal service. Meaning our overhead is lower then our competitors which allows us to give you the best rates possible. Strong Junk Removal is a full service junk removal company. We recycle and donate as much as possible to reduce harm to our environment. We are one of the few Eco-Friendly hauling services in the valley, and most importantly we are affordable!...

Verified Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
45
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
trash removal (38)hauling (31)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
A

RATED

12/12/2020

Theses guys are GREAT!! On time and they made it look so easy! Hauling a cal king mattress and box springs is no easy feat. Hire them for your projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2020

A

RATED

11/02/2020

They arrived on time, efficient, kept to agreed price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling junk

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

Great - they got the job done quick - they were professional and polite. The price they quoted is what I paid and I believe was appropriate. I would hire them again for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling, Garbage Collection

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

09/20/2020

There was an issues with an unknown bee hive but that didn’t affect the job being completed. Once the bees were removed they returned & did a fantastic job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Take old furniture out

CATEGORY garbage collection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

A

RATED

09/19/2020

Isiah, the owner, and his team arrived on time and very efficiently took care of the items to be removed. I had found some other items in our garage to add. They were able to take these items as well. Price was fair and I would definitely use them again. Excellent service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of large, heavy broken ceramic pot & garage junk removal

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

A

RATED

08/20/2020

The work was done quickly and professionally at the agreed upon price. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of two twin beds, five foot desk, night stand and lamp.

CATEGORY garbage collection

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

A

RATED

08/08/2020

EXCELLENT!! Very pleased with prompt and professional service. Excellent communication throughout all phases of inquiry, booking appt, and pickup, on schedule, and reasonably priced. Will definitely use again. Awesome job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garbage Collection

CATEGORY garbage collection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

The Contractor was prompt and the work was completed timely and in an efficient manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling, Garbage Collection

CATEGORY garbage collection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

07/21/2020

So glad I hired Strong Junk Remover. Very efficient and pleasant. I liked the fact that they wore masks and gloves. I felt the price was very reasonable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling, Garbage Collection

CATEGORY garbage collection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

A

RATED

06/24/2020

Perfect! Very courteous and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling, Garbage Collection

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

Services Offered

We offer the following services: Junk Removal, Appliance Removal, Mattress Removal, Television Disposal, Furniture Removal, Garbage Removal, E-Waste Disposal, Donation Pickup, Construction Debris Removal, Playset Removal, Refrigerator Removal, Grill Removal, Foreclosure Clean Outs, Shed Removal, Hot Tub Removal, Trash Removal, Yard Waste Removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No