Reliable Home & Auto Glass

A 170 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

122 S Southgate Drive

Chandler, AZ 85226

Description

We are classified as an essential service and are open for business! 2014-19 Super Service Award Winner for both home and auto glass! In business since 2001, Reliable Glass specializes in professional repair and replacement of auto, residential and commercial glass. We are experts in the field of camera recalibration for newer vehicles. Only the best quality glass and materials are used for every job-your satisfaction is guaranteed. Our excellent installers average 10 years of experience in glass repair, and come to you with free mobile service throughout the Phoenix Metro area. We invite you to text us at 480-269-4643 for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

170 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
160
B Rated
6
C Rated
3
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
auto glass repair (150)window replacement (30)glass repair (25)auto repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 170 reviews
A

RATED

07/29/2019

They came out, measured, gave us an estimate, and after the order dame in, they installed it. No it doesn't look like anything ever happened to it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a glass in a window next to a entry door

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $276

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you and your business, and look forward to serving you again. Remember us for home glass, too!
A

RATED

12/19/2018

Excellent. Pleasant office staff, field tech on time, informative, good personality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace broken auto window

CATEGORY auto glass

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Remember us for home glass, too.
A

RATED

12/15/2018

Raul did an excellent job. He was friendly, professional and did the job quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced broken picture window.

CATEGORY glass repair, replacement windows, auto glass

COST $206

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to serve you. I'll make sure to pass your comments on to Raul. Remember us for your auto glass needs, too, and happy holidays!
A

RATED

10/30/2018

It was absolutely perfect. He's a very nice and polite guy and I was very happy all around.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced a windshield.

CATEGORY auto glass

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Remember us for home glass, too.
A

RATED

10/30/2018

They did a great job! You can hardly even tell a chip was there.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired a chip in my windshield.

CATEGORY auto glass

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the A review! We appreciate you and your business, and look forward to working with you again. Remember us for your home glass needs, too.
A

RATED

10/22/2018

Arrived on time & finished quickly. Job well done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windshield replaced

CATEGORY auto repair, auto glass

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.
A

RATED

10/21/2018

All went very well. We would definitely call Reliable again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of a broken window

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. Remember us for your auto glass needs, too!
A

RATED

10/15/2018

Great! The technician was fast and performed quality work. Very pleased with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windshield replacement

CATEGORY auto glass

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to serve you.
A

RATED

10/10/2018

They were very up front about the possible challenges and it really looks great. They were very thorough, clean and professional. They were very accommodating, service oriented and were priced reasonably.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a glass window in a door for a property that I manage.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], for the nice review! We look forward to serving you again. Remember us for your auto glass needs, too!
A

RATED

09/16/2018

Bruce was very punctual, polite and knowledgeable. The job was done properly and in a timely manner. Area was cleaned up after he was done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window fixed pane needed to be replaced

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review, and for taking the time to post it for us! We appreciate you and your business, and look forward to serving you again. I'll make sure Bruce sees this. Remember us for auto glass, too!

Services Offered

Windshield replacement, auto glass replacement, windshield repair, patio door repair, dual pane window replacement, single pane window replacement, table top glass and mirrors.

Services Not Offered

window tinting

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes