Born To Roof Texas

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1125 E 35th St

Texarkana, AR 71854

Description

We are a local roofing company that specializes in storm damage repair. Our services include:insurance claims specialist, roofing( metal/shingle), add-ons, awnings and decks, gutters, siding and more! Check out our Facebooks page: @borntorooftx for more infom ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (7)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
B

RATED

07/14/2020

Very good, crew was very knowledgeable and professional, only one issue occurred during installation, we had a metal roof installed and as the crew began installation about half way through discovered that they were eight sheets of metal short and couldn't finish the job, this caused about a seven day delay on completion. We are very pleased with the finished product though, looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

Great workmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2020

A

RATED

06/04/2020

It went perfectly. They were very smooth and very fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof, redid the entire sheetrock, and flooring.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

B

RATED

05/21/2020

It got better. I had payed them a down payment of $3000. They kept messing around and did not do the work. I asked them to give me a refund. The next day they showed up and did the work. It looks beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put a new roof on my house

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

A

RATED

05/05/2020

Excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing roof work done. Hard working.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

A

RATED

02/26/2020

I loved them they have an understanding work in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Remodeling

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

It was awesome. They did everything that was asked. No complaints. I would highly recommend them. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a new roof put on.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

    Services Offered

    Full service roofing & remodeling company -- modified roofing, asphalt shingle / metal roofing, TPO roofing, installs, repairs, replacements, maintenance. Siding, gutters, and windows. Remodeling services. Interior and exterior painting, flooring, and sheet rock. Residential and commercial.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not specialize in plumbing, electrical, and full tile jobs-- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your project(s)!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes