Allied Plumbing & Drain Service Inc

A 172 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since April 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • MP4532
  • Trade License Authority
  • Arkansas Department of Health
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160331
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

918 West Henri De Tonti Boulevard

Springdale, AR 72762

Description

We have been in business for over 15 years with all licensed plumbers. Our plumbers are all long term employees that have been with us from 5-11 years. They are top of the line guys and are continually being trained in the latest technology in the plumbing field. We provide 24 emergency service and we are same day service on most jobs. We were voted Best of the Best Plumbers in NWA in the 2012 Celebrate Magazine....

Verified Reviews

172 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
143
B Rated
16
C Rated
5
D Rated
2
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
plumbing (151)septic tank cleaning (32)drain cleaning (21)water heater repair and installation (19)sewer cleaning (11)dryer vent cleaning (4)excavating (4)gas leak repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 172 reviews
F

RATED

06/16/2020

Outrageous service. We paid $140.00 (one hundreds and forty) for change of battery. The same thing was offered by other plumbers at $55.00. Not planning to hire again. Also the plumber did not stayed for an hour since they charged for an hour to do less than 10 minutes job. We also had other issue that could have been addressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Apparently battery change

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

Problem was diagnosed and fixed. They walked through problem. Super helpful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic tank

CATEGORY septic tank,dryer vent cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

A

RATED

04/27/2020

Very good. Sweet, clean and they know what they are doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General plumbing and repair leak in my water main

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

C

RATED

03/23/2020

Took about 15 min. and clog was 40ft down. I felt expensive for time ease of cleaning, and was told they were going up in price. I will probably shop again next time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning kitchen sink drain

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

A

RATED

11/02/2019

After my laundry flooded I discovered that it was due to an outdoor faucet. I was able to get an appointment the next morning. The service man knew immediately what the problem was and after returning for the needed replacement faucet fixed the problem in short order. He was very competent and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace broken outside faucet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

F

RATED

07/17/2019

They quoted me $889 and some change. I got my spicket replaced and now have running water for $250.00

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a new water spicket in my front yard.

CATEGORY plumbing

A

RATED

04/09/2019

We had to replace two hot water heaters in our older home with a tankless water heater. Installation was great! Raymond came back a few days later to install a Wifi enabled something (ugh, guys don't ask me what it is. I don't know) that allows us to view our water usage and temp on an app. When installing the item, there was a cable that didn't have all its wires correctly attached, so Raymond im...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tankless Water Heater Installation

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

A

RATED

03/04/2019

We called Allied in the morning. Raymond called and was able to come out the same day. He assessed the situation, explained everything clearly, and we made a plan how to proceed. Raymond was punctual, friendly and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing issue

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2018

Great i was very pleased with his work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree roots cleaned out of sewer line

CATEGORY sewer cleaning

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

A

RATED

05/16/2018

These guys are great. On time, professional and very fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a toilet

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We always appreciate the reviews! Glad we were able to get the job done well and at a fair price for you!

Services Offered

Drain & sewer cleaning. High pressure jet cleaning. Video pipeline inspections. Gas & electric water heaters. Faucet, toilet, sink, disposals, repairs & remodels. Water filtration. Back flow prevention. Testing & repair. Slab. Leak detection & repair. Pump truck for septic & grease trap cleaning. New construction. Gas, water & sewer lines. Radiant floor heat. Med gas installation, HVAC services, Air Conditioning Services, Heater Services.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes