True Comfort Heating & Cooling

A 17 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since October 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2450330
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 01/31/2019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

8 Yaqui Pl

Sherwood, AR 72120

Description

Need a HVAC repair? AC service? AC replacement? Our mission at True Comfort Heating & Cooling to promote yearly HVAC Service to insure a True Comfort home. We are a Certified Trane Dealer. We service, repair and replace all brands....

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
17
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (17)air duct cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
A

RATED

10/19/2020

Roger was very professional. They were on time when they said they would be and were extremely courteous and helpful. They fixed the problem with my drain line and even replaced the batteries in my thermostat. I would recommend this company to anybody with heating and air issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed drain line cleaned for Central A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

A

RATED

06/10/2020

True Comfort Heating & Cooling is the best. Our main AC compressor quit and the forecast was 95 degrees. It was Sunday morning and we were in for a miserable day until Dylan showed up and had it running in no time. My wife had to put on a sweater. We highly recommend True Comfort Heating & Cooling. Thanks guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Conditioning repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

Installed new inside and outside units. Called immediately to schedule appointment to give quote. Very professional, friendly and honest. Showed up exactly when scheduled to install. Would definitely recommend this company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New heat pump

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. We sure appreciate your business. Thanks Roger
A

RATED

07/01/2019

Quick service. Had the parts they needed and were finished in just a few hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair Air Conditioner

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

04/16/2019

Great. No problems. I have a yearly service contract to check my heating and air twice a year so my annual service contract covered this visit.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yearly air conditioner check up.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

A

RATED

06/10/2018

My air conditioner went out and they were able to come same day and went out of their way to be sure I had the unit replaced the next day. They took the time to explain everything they were doing in terms that I could understand. They were very professional and hard working and made sure everything was working well. Also had good prices. They did not try to over sell me and gave me honest feedback...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioner replaced

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for all the A's and the great review.
A

RATED

05/31/2018

Thoroughly enjoyed working with these guys! They were professional, respectful, and generally nice people. They explained everything, and cleaned up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC system replaced

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $8,500,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2018

A

RATED

05/02/2018

The guys were great. Repaired a screw up by another company who were trying to rip us off. Very pleased with Roger and Dylan

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A/C repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $192.46

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great review.
A

RATED

02/13/2018

True Comfort was great at problem-solving a troubleshooting in deciding the best way to replace system. They did good work and I am extremely happy with the result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced complete HVAC system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Great Project. We are proud of the way it turned out. Thanks for the great review.
A

RATED

01/30/2018

Not long called me was on therereally quick gave me a time met the time

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ac and Heat

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You for the Great Review!

Services Offered

Service, Repair, Maintenance All makes and models.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes