Color Plus Painting & Remodeling

A 33 Reviews

Founded 1997 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

130 Edgewood Cv

Searcy, AR 72143

Description

Color Plus is a fully licensed and insured family oriented remodeling company dedicated to providing high quality work at a reasonable price. No job too big or too small. Give us a call today for a free estimate...

Verified Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
28
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
handyman (10)interior painting (9)house painting (9)flooring (9)tile installation (8)home remodeling (4)
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
A

RATED

10/15/2020

We are 100% happy with the work done by Color Plus. They are professionals and their work shows it. In two days they completed the job with beautiful results. I can't say enough about Color Plus. We appreciated their work ethics. Very friendly and easy to talk with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

A

RATED

09/05/2020

We could not me more happy with the work done by Color Plus. They did the work we agreed on and did it in a timely manner. We will definitely be using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
flooring/ trim

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

Very well. Ed and Jennifer did an excellent job. I am very pleased with the job they did staining my fence. I look forward to them for other projects at my home. I highly recommend Color Plus Painting. Nellie Marion

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence staining

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

A

RATED

08/21/2020

Fabulous work. They did a wonderful job and I'm very pleased. Will definitely hire again more my next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

A

RATED

08/15/2020

Ed and Jennifer did an AMAZING job on our subway tile/backslash in our kitchen. Very professional, honest at a very reasonable price! Definitely using them again for many projects we have planned in the next few months.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
subway tile backsplash

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

A

RATED

08/03/2020

It went well he even did extra repairs as a courtesy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

A

RATED

07/11/2020

Job took a little longer than expected, but they came back on their day off to finish the job instead of cutting corners to rush to finish. High quality work and our floors look amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring Sales and Installation

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2020

A

RATED

06/18/2020

It went great! Our home looks so big with the wallpaper down and the beautiful painting they did. Excellent , hard working people!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting, wall paper tore down, painting top of kitchen cabinets, and laundry room completely painted, looks beautiful!

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

06/07/2020

Wonderful, very thorough. There choices on sheen was spot on. They were open to client wants and accommodates. Highly recommend and use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2020

Images

Photo for Color Plus Painting & Remodeling - 130 Edgewood Cv, Searcy, AR - 38623320

+2 More

A

RATED

06/05/2020

Did a great job installing range vent and caulking in the kitchen and bathroom.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes