Joshua Company

A 72 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since October 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 0349880117
  • Trade License Locale
  • Arkansas
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Arkansas Contractors Licensing Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 01/31/2017
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 668

Lowell, AR 72745

Description

Joshua Company has over 30 years combined experience in the building trades. Our primary focus is the installation of complete seamless guttering systems. If you already have seamless gutters we can repair, clean, or add leaf guard to keep your current system functioning properly. In the case that your existing gutter system is beyond repair we can remove and replace your system with a new one. From time to time we repair soffit & fascia as needed and over the years we have built decks, repaired roofs, and provided customers with many handy man services. Our Home Improvement contracting license info is available upon request. We currently work and offer free estimates in NW Arkansas and SW Missouri....

Verified Reviews

72 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
72
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (71)roofing (10)gutter cleaning (5)house painting (3)deck cleaning (3)home remodeling (2)door (1)window (1)water and smoke damage (1)drywall repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews
A

RATED

09/04/2020

I couldn’t be happier. When he installed new 57 ft long gutter on back of house he made sure to follow my wishes about sloping the gutter against the fascia to improve water. I highly recommend Jack for any gutter/downspout work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Jack replace some damaged gutters and switched out some 2x3 for 3x4 downspouts to improve gutter drainage

CATEGORY gutter repair,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

A

RATED

06/16/2020

SHOWED UP SUPER FAST AND WAS VERY HELPFUL. WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
GUTTER REPAIR

CATEGORY gutter repair,deck cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

05/15/2020

Awesome! Jack, drove to my house, took measurements and walked me through the installation process. I got an estimate on price and installation date (which ended up getting moved to a much closer date). The actual installation was quick, and the job site was left clean! Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full house gutter installation

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

05/06/2020

A+ work done by Jack and team. Not only was the outcome of the overall job excellent but Jack/team were very professional while being very friendly. As long as we live in the State of Arkansas, we will always use them. Can't speak more highly of Jack Lankford and team. Jake H

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Installation

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

A

RATED

01/06/2020

Great experience. Jack and his crew did everything that was promised. We already recommended to our neighbor. The job was completed quickly and efficiently. End of job clean-up was also excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and installation of gutter guards

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

A

RATED

09/10/2019

We can't say enough good about Jack Lankford and Joshua Company. These days, most of the time when hiring workman around your home, there is something that doesn't go quite right. Not so with Jack! He did everything exactly as bid and promised and there has not been one thing we've found that needs tweaking or adjusting. We had 6" gutters installed and have had a very hard downpour since the insta...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace an old, seamed gutter & downspout, and install three new gutters and downspouts

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $992

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

A

RATED

09/10/2019

Excellent. Jack asked all the right questions and made sure that our objectives for the job were met. Even though the weather worked against our schedule, Jack was in communication every step of the way.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

A

RATED

04/30/2019

He gave a quote after walking through and explaining what he suggested be done. I agreed to the price and he set a date. He came out that day and completed the work that same day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters installed

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2019

A

RATED

04/22/2019

It was perfect. Jack stayed in communications with me till the winds backed down so he could safely get 3 stories high to repair the soffit. He also offered advise on another project we have. Jack is very professional and his work is excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
soffit had to be repaired

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019

A

RATED

08/16/2018

Jack went above and beyond expectations on every part of the process. He was great at communicating, scheduling, and efficiently following through on the repairs. The last round of hard rain came pounding down on my new gutter section and it was carried away to the drains without a flaw. Great work! Good raport with customers! Highly responsible and skilled! What more can I say?

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removing and replacing a section of damaged guttering

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2018

Services Offered

Seamless gutters, repair & replacement, gutter protection systems, vinyl siding, soffit & fascia, window replacement, decks, water damage repair, remodeling & home improvement.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes