Garcia & Son Roofing & Gutters LLC

A 221 Reviews

Founded 1990 • Angie's List since August 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

17114 DEVIN READ LN

Little Rock, AR 72210

Description

FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED. NO UPFRONT PAYMENTS....

Verified Reviews

221 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
173
B Rated
18
C Rated
8
D Rated
10
F Rated
12
Read reviews by category
roofing (208)gutter installation (44)chimney repair (6)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 221 reviews
B

RATED

07/24/2020

too pricey will go with rain barrel

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter work

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $250

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

F

RATED

07/08/2020

have not heard from them, no action from them at all

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
guters installed

CATEGORY gutter repair,chimney repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so sorry! Our office was closed the week of the 4th. Please let us know if you would like to reconsider.
A

RATED

03/09/2020

Great!!! The crew was very professional and thorough. They did great work, did it quickly and cleaned up all in one day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement and new gutter guards.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

A

RATED

03/09/2020

Super Promot Efficient Service Crew was very Respectful Travis and Fidencio were Excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $13,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

Images

Photo for Garcia & Son Roofing & Gutters LLC - 17114 DEVIN READ LN, Little Rock, AR - 38434756
F

RATED

09/30/2019

Company never came out and gave us an estimate

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a new roof

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

07/15/2019

Garcia and Son Roofing was the best roofing company I have ever hired. The roofing crew arrived on time (6:30 A.M.) and were finished by noon, including clean-up! Wow! I was very impressed with this company and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new roof replacement. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $4,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review!! We Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you.
A

RATED

07/09/2019

This crew did such a good job the work is beautiful,I have never had anyone provide such good service definitely will use again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof with two layers removed

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We thank you so much for the review Mrs [Member Name Removed]!!! We strive to do our best for all out customers!!
D

RATED

06/03/2019

They visited my home to view the project but never provided me an estimate even though I reminded them twice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters installed

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2018

They did a wonderfull job. After completing our roof they clean up everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced our roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $4,450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2018

A

RATED

08/30/2018

Overall, it went well. We had the roof replaced on an investment property in Little Rock, AR. April, the rep was able to get me on the schedule earlier than anticipated. The crew showed up within the window of time promised and got to work immediately. They started about 7:30 am and were done about 11:30 am and they properly swept the space for errant nails, cleaned up any debris and blew off the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2018

Services Offered

LIGHT COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL ROOFING, REPAIRS, TEAR OFFS, OVERLAYS, TILE ROOFS, FLAT MODIFIED ROOFING, & SHINGLES. GUTTER REPLACEMENT AND REPAIR. OFFER 5 & 6" SEAMLESS ALUMINUM GUTTERS.

Services Not Offered

Metal roofing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes