Entech Home Improvement Services

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since March 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 0364640620
  • Trade License Locale
  • Arkansas
  • Trade License Authority
  • Arkansas Contractors Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 06/30/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 242708

Little Rock, AR 72223

Description

Professional results and great pricing...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (2)woodworking (2)home remodeling (2)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)deck building (1)general contracting (1)pest control (2)window (1)drywall repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

02/24/2020

Perfect. Will definitely be reaching out again the next time I need work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
siding replacement, chimney casing rebuild

CATEGORY remodeling,house painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

A

RATED

09/24/2019

We have an older house and everything that could go wrong did but Mark handled everything like a champ. He also kept costs down. I would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY drywall,windows,woodworking,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $5,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2019

A

RATED

09/18/2019

It was very good. Timely, fast and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired some wooden posts on my porch.

CATEGORY woodworking

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

A

RATED

09/17/2019

He did a good job. He was always on time. His work was good and he didn't charge extras. He was clean and cleaned up after himself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He painted a room.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2019

A

RATED

09/16/2019

He was wonderful! He's been helping us out for years. He was always on time and if he was running late, he would ALWAYS call. He was always very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest treatment

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

A

RATED

09/13/2019

I have hired this man twice, and he went above and beyond to do a great job both times. The first job, I asked him to make me a niche item that he'd never made before, and he still exceeded my expectations. He also saved me a lot of money and personal labor over time, as the original design and materials that I had in mind would've cost a couple of hundred more in materials, an hour or two extra l...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General Carpentry

CATEGORY contractors,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2018

A

RATED

04/21/2018

Fantastic! They were very professional and customer service oriented. Now, I have the nicest looking good deck in the neighborhood and I had received compliment from my neighbors about how beautiful my deck is. The Builder name is Mark Cobb.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They build a deck for me.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2018

A

RATED

03/27/2013

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Prompt. Very reasonably priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full house insect/pest (mice) control, on a monthly basis. Also termite control and inspection annually. Uses chemicals that are effective but non-harmful to pets.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $37.45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2013

    Services Offered

    Home repairs and remodels inside and out, kitchen and bath remodels, bonus rooms, home additions, tiling, painting, windows, design updating and much more.

    Services Not Offered

    Masonry, welding

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check Available
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes