All Star Handyman

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Little Rock, AR 72209

Kitchen Patch

Kitchen Patch

drywall repair202072209
Plumer maid a hole to repair a pipe and we follow after and hang drywall, drywall finish, re install wood trim, and Paint to match existing color

Description

Reach out to us for Drywall Installation (hanging), Finishing (including texture) and Repair! We are happy to tackle everything from that one silly little hole you can't stand up to full commercial installation and finishing. We are fully insured! In these unusual times we are taking measures to protect not only our health but the health of our clients! We follow a rigorous protocol utilizing proper and frequent handwashing, proper usage and disposal of gloves, daily sanitization of touch-surfaces in vehicles and an end-of-day hygiene routines to ensure the lowest possible risk for transmission of COVID-19 (or anything else at this point...)....
Basement  - Image

Basement

drywall repair

202072116
Wall Patch - Image

Wall Patch

drywall repair

2020

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
handyman (5)drywall repair (5)plaster (3)house cleaning (2)picture framing (2)door (1)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

01/16/2021

Del and William did excellent work. Were on time, professional and charged a fair price. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint Exterior Door, Replace Fauset, Fix Water Leak on Storage

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2021

A

RATED

01/13/2021

They worked fast and did really good work. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patched holes in sheet rock and installed tiles in shower.

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

A

RATED

12/10/2020

Outstanding work, fast and efficient!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Storm Door Install

CATEGORY picture framing,handyman service,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

A

RATED

11/04/2020

Rubio Drywallers were there the same day. Came at 8:00 at night and did the patch, taping and mudding. They came back the next day and did the sanding and painting. They did a fantastic job. Very professional, fast and extremely talented.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall Patch

CATEGORY house cleaning,plastering,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

10/14/2020

The expectations was they said what they're gonna do, they were very clean, they came on time, i have no complaints, the price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did crown molding for a daycare center.

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

A

RATED

10/10/2020

The drywall project went extremely well the guys came out on time and went out of their way to accommodate my hours of work I would give them an A+ rating if angies list had that to give I will rehire and recommend them to family members and friends (on time plus perfect job) thanks Angies List !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
framing drywall and plastering

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

A

RATED

10/09/2020

Rubio’s did great work in my home! From patches to entirely new walls, the quality was AMAZING. There’s no way to see where old stops and new starts with how they matched the existing texture! When you call be sure to ask for Del and he will deliver.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,handyman service,plastering

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

A

RATED

10/09/2020

I recommend Rubios drywall LLC for any small or big job. Not only were their prices affordable but they were very professional and did an awesome job! Will definitely call them again for any future repairs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patch Work

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

A

RATED

10/08/2020

It was a smooth and pleasant experience, fair pricing, and finished before the deadline. Over all a great job done and will be doing business with them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patch Work, Drywall finish and Texture

CATEGORY drywall,house cleaning,plastering

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

    Services Offered

    Home Remodeling, Framing, Drywall, Patches, Drywall Finish from Fire Tape to Smooth Finish what industry calls Level 5 Finish, Spray and Hand Texture, Accoustical Ceiling, Trim and Crown Molding, Paint Interior and Exterior, Custom Decks, Appliance Installation, Door Repair, Floring Installation, Home Cleaning, Picture and Mirror Instalation, Tile, Floor Repair, Furniture Assembly, Counter Tops Installation, Windows Installation, Security System Installation, New Construction Commercial and Residential. This is a List of many things that we do. There is no small or big that we cant handle. If you don't see what you are looking fro in this list, let us know what you need and we are sure that we do it too.

    Services Not Offered

    Electrical

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes